Fryerns Social Club, Basildon


Fryerns Social Club, Basildon, Whitmore Way, Basildon, Essex, SS14 2NN. 01268 522290

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 23 Nov - Headfirst
Sat 21 Dec - Adrenalin
Sat 01 Feb - The Strides
Sat 07 Mar - Ultimate 80s
Sat 25 Apr - Hedgehog
Sat 23 May - Beggar
Sat 06 Jun - Charlies Aunt
Sat 20 Jun - Half Stoned
Sat 27 Jun - Ultimate 80s
Sun 30 Aug - Beggar
Sat 19 Sep - Charlies Aunt
Sat 26 Sep - Beggar
Sat 17 Oct - Hedgehog
Sat 31 Oct - Ultimate 80s
Sat 07 Nov - The Strides

There are 15 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Basildon