Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow


Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow, 15 Garden Terrace Road, Harlow, Essex, CM17 0AT. 01279 866242

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sun 24 Dec - Charlies Aunt
Sat 17 Feb - Charlies Aunt
Sat 17 Mar - Cadence
Sat 05 May - Charlies Aunt
Sat 02 Jun - GladRagz
Sat 09 Jun - Cadence
Sat 22 Sep - Cadence
Sat 29 Sep - Charlies Aunt
Sat 03 Nov - GladRagz
Sat 08 Dec - GladRagz
Sat 15 Dec - Cadence
Sat 22 Dec - Charlies Aunt

There are 12 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Harlow