Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood


Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood, Old School, Gubbins Lane, Harold Wood, Essex, RM3 0QA. 01708 523513

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 02 Feb - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 02 Mar - Naked Apes
Sat 16 Mar - Blue Mantis
Sat 11 May - Charlies Aunt
Sat 25 May - Adrenalin
Sat 29 Jun - Half Stoned
Sat 28 Sep - Charlies Aunt
Sat 05 Oct - Blue Mantis
Sat 09 Nov - Strongbox
Sat 23 Nov - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 07 Dec - Adrenalin
Sat 14 Dec - Half Stoned

There are 12 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Harold Wood