Kelvedon Labour Club, Kelvedon


Kelvedon Labour Club, Kelvedon, 75 High Street, Kelvedon, Essex, CO5 9AE. 01376 570 589

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 26 Jul - Soul Kitchen
Sat 03 Aug - Rock Dinosaurs
Sun 25 Aug - Rekovered
Sat 07 Sep - Mura
Fri 20 Sep - Expose
Sat 12 Oct - Stiff in the Morning
Fri 18 Oct - The Start
Sat 26 Oct - AUTOMATIC SLIM
Sat 23 Nov - Rekovered
Sat 30 Nov - 6 String Makeover
Sat 07 Dec - Scam 69
Sat 21 Dec - The Strapless
Tue 24 Dec - Stiff in the Morning

There are 13 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Kelvedon