Kelvedon Labour Club, Kelvedon


Kelvedon Labour Club, Kelvedon, 75 High Street, Kelvedon, Essex, CO5 9AE. 01376 570 589

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 21 May - The Soul Project
Sat 28 May - Funk 2K
Fri 03 Jun - Scooby
Sun 05 Jun - White Room
Sat 11 Jun - Sons of Boudicca
Sat 18 Jun - Scam 69
Sat 25 Jun - The Soul Corporation
Fri 01 Jul - Small Fakers
Sat 16 Jul - The Tornados
Fri 22 Jul - Stiff in the Morning
Sat 23 Jul - The Brit Invasion
Sat 06 Aug - J S and the Lockerbilies
Sat 13 Aug - Saviours
Sun 28 Aug - Back To The 80s
Sat 03 Sep - Rekovered
Sat 10 Sep - Funk 2K
Fri 16 Sep - The Jam Project
Sun 25 Sep - White Room
Sat 01 Oct - Mura
Sat 08 Oct - The Heaters
Sat 15 Oct - Scooby
Fri 21 Oct - The Soul Project
Sat 22 Oct - The Start
Sat 05 Nov - The Brit Invasion
Sun 13 Nov - Redwood
Fri 18 Nov - Scam 69
Sat 19 Nov - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 26 Nov - Expose
Sun 04 Dec - White Room
Sat 10 Dec - Sons of Boudicca
Sat 17 Dec - The Soul Corporation
Sat 18 Feb - Half Stoned
Sat 05 Aug - Half Stoned

There are 33 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Kelvedon