Laindon Community Centre


Laindon Community Centre, Aston Road/High Road, Laindon, Essex, SS15 6NX. 01268 855232

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 09 Jul - The Revenants
Sat 16 Jul - Saviours
Sat 03 Sep - Its Not A Phase Mum!
Sat 15 Oct - The Revenants
Sat 05 Nov - Saviours
Sat 03 Dec - Solar 9
Sat 07 Jan - The Revenants
Sat 21 Jan - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 20 May - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 02 Sep - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 16 Dec - Grounds for Divorce

There are 11 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Laindon