Montys Bar, Leigh on Sea


Montys Bar, Leigh on Sea, 1595 London Rd, Leigh on Sea, Essex, SS9 2SG. 01702 712910

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 26 May - Headfirst
Fri 30 Jun - Dead Mans Hand
Fri 14 Jul - Adrenalin
Fri 28 Jul - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 25 Aug - Mischief
Sat 02 Sep - Lord Toffingham
Fri 29 Sep - Mischief
Fri 27 Oct - Dead Mans Hand
Fri 10 Nov - Beggar
Fri 24 Nov - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 22 Dec - Dead Mans Hand

There are 11 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Leigh on Sea