O Gradys Ilford


O Gradys Ilford, 699 High Road, Ilford, Essex, IG3 8RH. 020 8599 0008

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 03 Mar - The Strides
Fri 09 Mar - Expose
Fri 04 May - Expose
Sat 05 May - The Strides
Sat 19 May - Blue Mantis
Fri 01 Jun - Expose
Fri 06 Jul - Expose
Sat 07 Jul - The Strides
Sat 21 Jul - Holding Aces
Sat 28 Jul - Blue Mantis
Sat 11 Aug - Holding Aces
Sat 15 Sep - Holding Aces
Sat 22 Sep - Blue Mantis
Sat 06 Oct - The Strides
Fri 12 Oct - Expose
Sat 13 Oct - Blue Mantis
Sat 24 Nov - The Strides

There are 17 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Ilford