Paringdon Sports and Social Club, Harlow


Paringdon Sports and Social Club, Harlow, Paringdon Road, Harlow, Essex, CM19 4QT. 01279 418411

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 02 Sep - Sax On Fire
Sat 14 Oct - Weston
Sat 28 Oct - Triple X
Sat 02 Dec - Repertoire Dogs
Fri 27 Aug - Triple X

There are 5 gigs on this website.

Soul Crusaders

Saturday 17th June
A night of incredible soul music not to be missed.
Music from 8:00p.m.
2 entrance fee for non-members.

Karaoke Night

Friday 23rd June.
A great night to reveal those long hidden singing talents.
8:00PM start.

80's Disco Night

Saturday 24th June
Steve will be taking it back to the 80's from 8:00pm.
A great night to get your groove on!
2 entrance fee for non-members.

Sax on Fire

Saturday 1st July
Don't miss out on this incredible band performing from 8:00pm
Always a brilliant night!

Souled Organisation

Saturday 8th July.
Join us from 8:00pm for a night of soul music and amazing drinks!
2 entrance fee for non-members.

Me and Him

Saturday 15th July.
An amazing duo performing various hits! Always a crowd pleaser!
8:00pm start.




To more gigs in Harlow