Romford United Services Club, Romford


Romford United Services Club, Romford, 28 Mawney Road, Romford, Essex, RM7 7HB. 01708 762743

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 13 Nov - Shot 2 Funk
Sat 08 Jan - High Frequency
Sat 22 Jan - Blue Vision
Sat 09 Apr - Shot 2 Funk
Sat 04 Jun - Half Stoned
Sat 16 Jul - Blue Vision
Sat 23 Jul - One Track Mind
Sat 06 Aug - Half Stoned
Sat 03 Sep - High Frequency
Sat 12 Nov - Shot 2 Funk

There are 10 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Romford