The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham


The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham, 141 Broad St, Dagenham, Essex, RM10 9HP. 020 8592 0431

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Wed 29 Sep - Jam Night at The Vernon
Wed 06 Oct - Jam Night at The Vernon
Fri 08 Oct - Slam
Sat 09 Oct - Yellowhouse
Wed 13 Oct - Jam Night at The Vernon
Fri 15 Oct - Half Stoned
Wed 20 Oct - Jam Night at The Vernon
Fri 22 Oct - Enemy of the Lion
Sat 23 Oct - Afterlife Rock Covers Band UK
Fri 29 Oct - The Fabulous Feedback Band
Sat 06 Nov - Two Bob Short
Fri 12 Nov - Recharged
Fri 19 Nov - Enemy of the Lion
Fri 19 Nov - Yellowhouse
Sat 20 Nov - Scam 69
Sat 27 Nov - The Johns
Fri 03 Dec - The Fabulous Feedback Band
Sat 04 Dec - Slam

There are 18 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Dagenham