The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham


The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham, 141 Broad St, Dagenham, Essex, RM10 9HP. 020 8592 0431

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Wed 19 May - Jam Night at The Vernon
Wed 26 May - Jam Night at The Vernon
Sat 29 May - Slam
Wed 02 Jun - Jam Night at The Vernon
Wed 09 Jun - Jam Night at The Vernon
Wed 16 Jun - Jam Night at The Vernon
Wed 23 Jun - Jam Night at The Vernon
Sat 26 Jun - Afterlife Rock Covers Band UK
Fri 23 Jul - Slam
Sat 28 Aug - Slam
Sat 11 Sep - Yellowhouse
Fri 08 Oct - Slam
Sat 09 Oct - Yellowhouse
Sat 23 Oct - Afterlife Rock Covers Band UK
Sat 27 Nov - Yellowhouse
Sat 04 Dec - Slam

There are 16 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Dagenham