The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham


The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham, 141 Broad St, Dagenham, Essex, RM10 9HP. 020 8592 0431

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 27 Apr - Hedgehog
Sun 28 Apr - Rock Candy
Wed 01 May - Jam Night at The Vernon
Sat 04 May - 90% Proof
Sun 05 May - Tribe
Wed 08 May - Jam Night at The Vernon
Fri 10 May - The Fabulous Feedback Band
Sat 11 May - Yellowhouse
Sun 12 May - Charlies Aunt
Wed 15 May - 0
Fri 17 May - Lord Algae
Sat 18 May - Crashland
Sun 19 May - Legend
Wed 22 May - Jam Night at The Vernon
Sat 25 May - Saviours
Wed 29 May - Jam Night at The Vernon
Sat 01 Jun - Slam
Wed 05 Jun - Jam Night at The Vernon
Fri 07 Jun - Rock Candy
Sun 09 Jun - Broken Bones
Wed 12 Jun - Jam Night at The Vernon
Fri 14 Jun - Tantric Zoo
Sat 15 Jun - 50 Shades of Reggae
Wed 19 Jun - Jam Night at The Vernon
Fri 21 Jun - Enemy of the Lion
Sat 22 Jun - Tribe
Sun 23 Jun - Lord Algae
Wed 26 Jun - Jam Night at The Vernon
Fri 28 Jun - Naked Apes
Sat 29 Jun - Hedgehog
Sun 30 Jun - Beat the Beast
Sat 06 Jul - Bawls Out
Fri 12 Jul - The Fabulous Feedback Band
Fri 19 Jul - Tantric Zoo
Sat 20 Jul - 90% Proof
Sun 21 Jul - Two Bob Short
Fri 26 Jul - Legend
Sun 28 Jul - Saviours
Fri 09 Aug - Beat the Beast
Sat 10 Aug - Crashland
Sun 18 Aug - Half Stoned
Sat 24 Aug - Rock Candy
Sun 25 Aug - Enemy of the Lion
Fri 30 Aug - Charlies Aunt
Sat 07 Sep - Saviours
Sat 14 Sep - Hedgehog
Fri 20 Sep - Yellowhouse
Sat 21 Sep - 50 Shades of Reggae
Sun 22 Sep - Beat the Beast
Fri 27 Sep - Tribe
Sun 29 Sep - Broken Bones
Sat 05 Oct - Rock Candy
Sun 06 Oct - Half Stoned
Fri 11 Oct - Slam
Sun 13 Oct - Charlies Aunt
Sat 19 Oct - Crashland
Fri 25 Oct - Legend
Sat 26 Oct - Enemy of the Lion
Fri 01 Nov - Lord Algae
Sat 09 Nov - Tribe
Sun 10 Nov - The Titanic Cinq
Sat 16 Nov - Crashland
Sun 17 Nov - Saviours
Fri 22 Nov - Rock Candy
Sat 23 Nov - Yellowhouse
Sun 01 Dec - Broken Bones
Sat 07 Dec - 50 Shades of Reggae
Sun 08 Dec - Charlies Aunt
Sat 14 Dec - Slam
Fri 20 Dec - Enemy of the Lion
Sat 21 Dec - Hedgehog
Fri 27 Dec - Rock Candy
Sat 28 Dec - Tribe
Thu 01 Jan - Jam Night at The Vernon
Thu 01 Jan - Jam Night at The Vernon

There are 75 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Dagenham