The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham


The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham, 141 Broad St, Dagenham, Essex, RM10 9HP. 020 8592 0431

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Wed 23 Oct - Jam Night at The Vernon
Fri 25 Oct - Legend
Sat 26 Oct - Enemy of the Lion
Wed 30 Oct - Jam Night at The Vernon
Fri 01 Nov - Lord Algae
Fri 01 Nov - The Mick and Odie Band
Wed 06 Nov - Jam Night at The Vernon
Sat 09 Nov - Tribe
Sun 10 Nov - The Titanic Cinq
Wed 13 Nov - Jam Night at The Vernon
Sat 16 Nov - Crashland
Sun 17 Nov - Saviours
Wed 20 Nov - Jam Night at The Vernon
Fri 22 Nov - Rock Candy
Sat 23 Nov - Slam
Sun 24 Nov - Dr Zero & The Hot Heads
Wed 27 Nov - Jam Night at The Vernon
Fri 29 Nov - The Fabulous Feedback Band
Sat 30 Nov - Scam 69
Sun 01 Dec - Broken Bones
Wed 04 Dec - Jam Night at The Vernon
Fri 06 Dec - The Mick and Odie Band
Sat 07 Dec - 50 Shades of Reggae
Sun 08 Dec - Charlies Aunt
Wed 11 Dec - Jam Night at The Vernon
Fri 13 Dec - Naked Apes
Sat 14 Dec - Slam
Fri 20 Dec - Enemy of the Lion
Sat 21 Dec - Hedgehog
Fri 27 Dec - Rock Candy
Sat 28 Dec - Tribe
Fri 03 Jan - The Mick and Odie Band
Sat 11 Jan - Hedgehog
Fri 17 Jan - Charlies Aunt
Fri 24 Jan - Yellowhouse
Fri 07 Feb - The Mick and Odie Band
Fri 06 Mar - The Mick and Odie Band
Fri 03 Apr - The Mick and Odie Band
Fri 24 Apr - Charlies Aunt
Fri 01 May - The Mick and Odie Band
Sat 02 May - Yellowhouse
Sat 23 May - Hedgehog
Fri 05 Jun - The Mick and Odie Band
Fri 03 Jul - The Mick and Odie Band
Sat 18 Jul - Hedgehog
Fri 07 Aug - The Mick and Odie Band
Fri 14 Aug - Charlies Aunt
Fri 04 Sep - The Mick and Odie Band
Fri 11 Sep - Yellowhouse
Fri 23 Oct - Charlies Aunt
Sat 05 Dec - Yellowhouse
Thu 01 Jan - Jam Night at The Vernon
Thu 01 Jan - Jam Night at The Vernon

There are 53 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Dagenham