The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham


The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham, 141 Broad St, Dagenham, Essex, RM10 9HP. 020 8592 0431

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 23 Jun - Hedgehog
Sun 24 Jun - Charlies Aunt
Wed 27 Jun - Jam Night at The Vernon
Sat 30 Jun - Enemy of the Lion
Sun 01 Jul - Warehouse
Wed 04 Jul - Jam Night at The Vernon
Fri 06 Jul - Half Stoned
Sat 07 Jul - Slam
Wed 11 Jul - Jam Night at The Vernon
Fri 13 Jul - Naked Apes
Sun 15 Jul - Legend
Wed 18 Jul - Jam Night at The Vernon
Fri 20 Jul - VT11
Wed 25 Jul - Jam Night at The Vernon
Sat 28 Jul - Enemy of the Lion
Sun 29 Jul - The Titanic Cinq
Wed 01 Aug - Jam Night at The Vernon
Sat 04 Aug - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sun 05 Aug - Saviours
Wed 08 Aug - Jam Night at The Vernon
Fri 10 Aug - The Fabulous Feedback Band
Sat 11 Aug - Hedgehog
Sun 12 Aug - Dr Zero & The Hot Heads
Wed 15 Aug - Jam Night at The Vernon
Fri 17 Aug - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 18 Aug - The Fabulous Feedback Band
Sun 19 Aug - Charlies Aunt
Wed 22 Aug - Jam Night at The Vernon
Sat 25 Aug - Beat the Beast
Sun 26 Aug - Enemy of the Lion
Wed 29 Aug - Jam Night at The Vernon
Fri 31 Aug - Naked Apes
Sat 01 Sep - 50 Shades of Reggae
Sun 02 Sep - Half Stoned
Sat 08 Sep - Lord Toffingham
Sun 09 Sep - Legend
Sat 15 Sep - Slam
Fri 21 Sep - Crashland
Sun 23 Sep - The Titanic Cinq
Sat 29 Sep - Rock Candy
Sun 30 Sep - Broken Bones
Fri 05 Oct - Beat the Beast
Sat 06 Oct - Yellowhouse
Fri 12 Oct - Legend
Sat 13 Oct - GladRagz
Sun 14 Oct - Dr Zero & The Hot Heads
Fri 19 Oct - The Fabulous Feedback Band
Sat 20 Oct - Enemy of the Lion
Sun 21 Oct - Charlies Aunt
Sat 27 Oct - Hedgehog
Sun 28 Oct - Saviours
Sat 03 Nov - 50 Shades of Reggae
Sun 04 Nov - Half Stoned
Sat 10 Nov - Beautiful Dangerous
Sun 11 Nov - Slam
Fri 16 Nov - VT11
Sat 17 Nov - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Fri 23 Nov - Yellowhouse
Sat 24 Nov - Enemy of the Lion
Sun 25 Nov - Broken Bones
Fri 30 Nov - Crashland
Sun 02 Dec - Beat the Beast
Fri 07 Dec - The Fabulous Feedback Band
Sun 09 Dec - Saviours
Sun 09 Dec - Warehouse
Sun 16 Dec - Charlies Aunt
Sat 29 Dec - Slam
Thu 01 Jan - Jam Night at The Vernon

There are 68 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Dagenham