The Bay Horse, Chelmsford


The Bay Horse, Chelmsford, 189 Moulsham St, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 0LG. 01245 251371

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 21 Jan - Its Not A Phase Mum!
Sat 22 Jan - Lord Toffingham
Fri 11 Feb - All Out Emo
Fri 25 Feb - Exempt
Sat 26 Feb - Recharged
Sat 05 Mar - 7786
Thu 17 Mar - Recharged
Fri 18 Mar - Its Not A Phase Mum!
Sat 02 Apr - Half Stoned
Fri 15 Apr - Exempt
Fri 29 Apr - All Out Emo
Sat 07 May - Gridlock
Sat 21 May - The Elevators
Fri 17 Jun - All Out Emo
Sat 02 Jul - Its Not A Phase Mum!
Sat 16 Jul - Gridlock

There are 16 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Chelmsford