The Benfleet Tavern


The Benfleet Tavern, Richmond Avenue, Benfleet, Essex, SS7 5HF. 01268 882031

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 04 May - No More Heroes
Sat 01 Jun - Crusader
Sat 15 Jun - Dead Mans Hand
Sat 06 Jul - Half Stoned
Sat 03 Aug - Dead Mans Hand
Sat 17 Aug - No More Heroes
Sat 31 Aug - Crusader
Sat 12 Oct - Half Stoned
Sat 19 Oct - Dead Mans Hand
Sat 26 Oct - Crusader
Sat 07 Dec - Half Stoned
Sat 14 Dec - Dead Mans Hand
Sat 21 Dec - Crusader

There are 13 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Benfleet