The Black Horse, Chelmsford


The Black Horse, Chelmsford, 165 Moulsham Street, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 0LD. 01245492954

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 02 Nov - SteamHouse
Sat 23 Nov - Just Kiddin
Sat 30 Nov - Monkies Wedding
Fri 13 Dec - Monkies Wedding
Sat 14 Dec - SKAFONICS
Tue 31 Dec - Rock Dinosaurs
Sat 08 Feb - Rock Dinosaurs
Sat 07 Mar - Tripwire
Sat 16 May - Rock Dinosaurs
Sat 07 Nov - Rock Dinosaurs

There are 10 gigs on this website.

7th SEPT 2019 - MOVE ON UP - (Disco) With Vince

SKA, REGGAE, SOUL, FUNK, COME ON DOWN AND ENJOY THE SOUNDS...
SEE YOU THERE






To more gigs in Chelmsford