The Black Horse, Chelmsford


The Black Horse, Chelmsford, 165 Moulsham Street, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 0LD. 01245492954

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 10 Mar - White Onion
Sat 07 Apr - Rock Dinosaurs
Sat 14 Apr - Adrenalin
Sat 09 Jun - Rant n Rave
Sat 23 Jun - Tripwire
Sat 14 Jul - Two Bob Short
Sat 21 Jul - Rock Dinosaurs
Sat 25 Aug - Solar 9
Sat 01 Sep - AOB
Sat 08 Sep - Adrenalin
Sat 22 Sep - Tripwire
Sat 03 Nov - Just Kiddin
Sat 10 Nov - Rant n Rave

There are 13 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Chelmsford