The Black Horse, Chelmsford


The Black Horse, Chelmsford, 165 Moulsham Street, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 0LD. 01245492954

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 01 Sep - AOB
Sat 08 Sep - Adrenalin
Sat 15 Sep - Ol' Buddy Blues
Sat 22 Sep - Tripwire
Sat 29 Sep - The D'ukes
Sat 06 Oct - Rural Outcasts
Sat 13 Oct - Robbie Gladwell Band
Sat 20 Oct - The Lurchers
Sat 27 Oct - Titans
Sat 03 Nov - Just Kiddin
Sat 10 Nov - Rant n Rave
Sat 17 Nov - 'Tributes'
Sat 24 Nov - Old Street Rockers
Sat 08 Dec - Generators
Sat 15 Dec - SKAFONICS
Sat 22 Dec - Monkies Wedding

There are 16 gigs on this website.

TRISHY-OKE - 29th JUNE... 8PM

KARAOKE - WITH TRISH AT THE CONTROLS, COME ON DOWN AND JANGLE THOSE VOCALS..
LOL






To more gigs in Chelmsford