The Black Horse, Chelmsford


The Black Horse, Chelmsford, 165 Moulsham Street, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 0LD. 01245492954

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 22 Dec - Monkies Wedding
Mon 31 Dec - Rock Dinosaurs
Sat 23 Feb - AOB
Sat 09 Mar - Tripwire
Sat 23 Mar - Rock Dinosaurs
Sat 30 Mar - Lord Toffingham
Sat 22 Jun - Tripwire
Sat 29 Jun - Rock Dinosaurs
Sat 28 Sep - Rock Dinosaurs
Sat 19 Oct - AOB
Sat 26 Oct - Tripwire

There are 11 gigs on this website.

TRISHY-OKE - 26th OCTOBER... 8PM

KARAOKE - WITH TRISH AT THE HELM, COME ON DOWN, ALWAYS A GREAT NIGHT..SEE YOU
ALL SOON..

23RD NOVEMBER - BLAST FROM THE PAST - OVER 50'S DISCO

COME AND LISTEN TO ALL THOSE GREAT OLD TUNES,.. NOT TO BE MISSED..
WITH 'STEVE JAMES' AT THE HELM.. GOING TO BE A GREAT EVENING..






To more gigs in Chelmsford