The Black Horse, Ipswich


The Black Horse, Ipswich, Black Horse Lane, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP1 2EF. 01473 214741

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 21 Oct - Menumiteno
Fri 24 Nov - Shoot the Glass
Sat 16 Dec - Menumiteno
Sat 23 Dec - Dead Horse
Sun 31 Dec - Roxoff
Sat 03 Mar - Menumiteno
Sat 17 Mar - Five Mile High
Fri 06 Apr - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 12 May - Roxoff
Sat 02 Jun - Menumiteno
Fri 15 Jun - Five Mile High
Fri 13 Jul - Roxoff
Sat 01 Sep - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 19 Oct - Five Mile High
Sat 27 Oct - Menumiteno
Sat 01 Dec - Menumiteno
Sat 22 Dec - Roxoff

There are 17 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Ipswich