The Black Horse, Ipswich


The Black Horse, Ipswich, Black Horse Lane, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP1 2EF. 01473 214741

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 26 May - Dead Horse
Sat 02 Jun - Menumiteno
Fri 08 Jun - Legend
Fri 15 Jun - Five Mile High
Fri 13 Jul - Roxoff
Sat 01 Sep - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 21 Sep - VT11
Fri 19 Oct - Five Mile High
Sat 27 Oct - Menumiteno
Fri 23 Nov - Legend
Sat 01 Dec - Menumiteno
Sat 22 Dec - Roxoff

There are 12 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Ipswich