The Black Horse, Ipswich


The Black Horse, Ipswich, Black Horse Lane, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP1 2EF. 01473 214741

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 26 May - Roxoff
Fri 07 Jul - VT11
Fri 11 Aug - Five Mile High
Sat 30 Sep - Menumiteno
Sat 07 Oct - Roxoff
Sat 14 Oct - Dead Horse
Fri 15 Dec - Roxoff
Sat 16 Dec - Menumiteno
Sat 23 Dec - Dead Horse
Sun 31 Dec - Roxoff

There are 10 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Ipswich