The Black Horse, Ipswich


The Black Horse, Ipswich, Black Horse Lane, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP1 2EF. 01473 214741

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 25 Jan - VT11
Sat 26 Jan - Shoot the Glass
Fri 01 Mar - Bouncing Off Concrete
Sat 09 Mar - Menumiteno
Sat 16 Mar - Dead Horse
Fri 29 Mar - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 01 Jun - Menumiteno
Sat 20 Jul - Dead Horse
Sat 31 Aug - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 28 Sep - Menumiteno
Sat 30 Nov - Dead Horse
Sat 07 Dec - Menumiteno
Sat 28 Dec - Beautiful Dangerous

There are 13 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Ipswich