The Boars Head, Braintree


The Boars Head, Braintree, 85 High St, Braintree, Braintree, Essex, CM7 1JS. 01376 340051

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 25 Sep - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 26 Sep - Phil Hilborne Band
Thu 01 Oct - Jax & Co
Sat 03 Oct - Rekovered
Sat 10 Oct - Yellowhouse
Fri 16 Oct - Expose
Sat 17 Oct - ENGINE
Sat 24 Oct - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 31 Oct - Mischief
Fri 13 Nov - Gunrunner
Sat 14 Nov - Bouncing Off Concrete
Fri 20 Nov - BANDIOKE with Rekovered
Sat 21 Nov - 6 String Makeover
Fri 27 Nov - Phil Hilborne Band
Sat 28 Nov - Wishbone
Sat 05 Dec - ReMark
Fri 18 Dec - Legend
Thu 24 Dec - Rekovered
Sat 20 Mar - Grounds for Divorce
Sun 11 Jul - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 17 Sep - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 18 Dec - Grounds for Divorce

There are 22 gigs on this website.

Jam Night

1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month

Karaoke

2nd and last Wednesday of the month






To more gigs in Braintree