The Boars Head, Braintree


The Boars Head, Braintree, 85 High St, Braintree, Braintree, Essex, CM7 1JS. 01376 340051

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 18 Jan - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 25 Jan - Mischief
Fri 31 Jan - JAX AND CO
Fri 07 Feb - Expose
Sat 15 Feb - Wishbone
Sat 22 Feb - 6 String Makeover
Fri 28 Feb - BANDIOKE with Rekovered
Sat 29 Feb - Phil Hilborne Band
Fri 06 Mar - Higher On Maiden
Sat 07 Mar - Rekovered
Sat 14 Mar - ReMark
Fri 20 Mar - Yellowhouse
Fri 27 Mar - Legend
Sat 28 Mar - Bouncing Off Concrete
Sat 04 Apr - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Fri 10 Apr - Grounds for Divorce
Sun 12 Apr - Guns 2 Roses
Fri 01 May - Who Are You
Sun 03 May - Rekovered
Sat 09 May - Yankee Rose
Fri 15 May - Scam 69
Sat 16 May - Gridlock
Sat 30 May - Phil Hilborne Band
Fri 05 Jun - Rekovered
Sat 06 Jun - Rekovered
Fri 12 Jun - Expose
Sat 13 Jun - Wishbone
Fri 19 Jun - Yellowhouse
Fri 26 Jun - JAX AND CO
Sat 27 Jun - Mischief
Fri 03 Jul - DIZZY LIZZY - Thin Lizzy tribute
Sat 04 Jul - Bouncing Off Concrete
Sat 11 Jul - ENGINE
Fri 24 Jul - Scam 69
Sat 08 Aug - Gunrunner
Sat 15 Aug - 6 String Makeover
Sat 22 Aug - ReMark
Fri 28 Aug - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 05 Sep - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 12 Sep - Gridlock
Fri 18 Sep - BANDIOKE with Rekovered
Fri 25 Sep - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 26 Sep - Phil Hilborne Band
Thu 01 Oct - JAX AND CO
Sat 03 Oct - Rekovered
Sat 10 Oct - Yellowhouse
Fri 16 Oct - Expose
Sat 17 Oct - ENGINE
Sat 24 Oct - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 31 Oct - Mischief
Fri 13 Nov - Gunrunner
Sat 14 Nov - Bouncing Off Concrete
Fri 20 Nov - BANDIOKE with Rekovered
Sat 21 Nov - 6 String Makeover
Fri 27 Nov - Phil Hilborne Band
Sat 28 Nov - Wishbone
Sat 05 Dec - ReMark
Fri 18 Dec - Legend
Thu 24 Dec - Rekovered

There are 59 gigs on this website.

Jam Night

1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month

Karaoke

2nd and last Wednesday of the month






To more gigs in Braintree