The Boars Head, Braintree


The Boars Head, Braintree, 85 High St, Braintree, Braintree, Essex, CM7 1JS. 01376 340051

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 26 Oct - BANDIOKE with Rekovered
Sat 27 Oct - PURE DC
Sat 03 Nov - Replica
Fri 09 Nov - Stiff in the Morning
Sat 10 Nov - Rekovered
Fri 16 Nov - Redwood
Sat 17 Nov - Chart Attack
Fri 23 Nov - BANDIOKE with Rekovered
Sat 24 Nov - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Fri 30 Nov - BANDIOKE with Rekovered
Fri 30 Nov - Fleeced
Sat 01 Dec - Diezel
Sat 08 Dec - Yellowhouse
Fri 14 Dec - Half Stoned
Sat 15 Dec - Legend
Fri 21 Dec - BANDIOKE with Rekovered
Sat 22 Dec - 1st Generation
Mon 24 Dec - Hit Parade
Fri 28 Dec - Phil Hilborne Band
Sat 29 Dec - Mischief
Mon 31 Dec - Rekovered
Sat 05 Jan - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 02 Feb - Yellowhouse
Sat 23 Feb - Bouncing Off Concrete
Sat 09 Mar - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 23 Mar - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 20 Apr - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 03 May - Expose
Fri 24 May - Yellowhouse
Sat 08 Jun - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 06 Jul - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 09 Aug - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 13 Sep - Yellowhouse
Fri 04 Oct - Expose
Sat 05 Oct - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 02 Nov - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 15 Nov - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 30 Nov - Yellowhouse
Sat 14 Dec - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Tue 31 Dec - Grounds for Divorce

There are 40 gigs on this website.

Jam Night

1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month

Karaoke

2nd and last Wednesday of the month






To more gigs in Braintree