The Boars Head, Braintree


The Boars Head, Braintree, 85 High St, Braintree, Braintree, Essex, CM7 1JS. 01376 340051

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 21 May - Solar 9
Sat 28 May - The Stents
Sat 11 Jun - Engine
Sat 11 Jun - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 18 Jun - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 25 Jun - Yankee Rose
Sat 02 Jul - Bouncing Off Concrete
Sat 16 Jul - Wishbone
Sat 23 Jul - Rob Jones & Gary Wilson
Sat 30 Jul - Rekovered
Sat 06 Aug - Dirty Sandwich
Sat 13 Aug - 6 String Makeover
Sat 27 Aug - Solar 9
Sun 28 Aug - DIZZY LIZZY - Thin Lizzy tribute
Sat 03 Sep - The Stents
Sat 10 Sep - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 24 Sep - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 01 Oct - Engine
Sat 08 Oct - Rob Jones & Gary Wilson
Sat 15 Oct - Rekovered
Sat 22 Oct - Yellowhouse
Fri 28 Oct - Redwood
Sat 29 Oct - Guilty Parties
Sat 12 Nov - 6 String Makeover
Sat 19 Nov - Engine
Sat 26 Nov - Bouncing Off Concrete
Sat 03 Dec - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 10 Dec - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 17 Dec - Yellowhouse
Sat 24 Dec - Rekovered
Sat 31 Dec - Guilty Parties
Sat 31 Dec - Solar 9

There are 32 gigs on this website.

Jam Night

1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month

Karaoke

2nd and last Wednesday of the month






To more gigs in Braintree