The Boars Head, Braintree


The Boars Head, Braintree, 85 High St, Braintree, Braintree, Essex, CM7 1JS. 01376 340051

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 26 Oct - ReMark
Fri 01 Nov - Redwood
Sat 02 Nov - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 08 Nov - Hit Parade
Sat 16 Nov - Replica
Fri 22 Nov - Scam 69
Sat 23 Nov - BLAKWATER
Sat 30 Nov - Yellowhouse
Sat 07 Dec - Gridlock
Fri 13 Dec - Legend
Sat 14 Dec - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 21 Dec - ENGINE
Tue 24 Dec - Rekovered
Sat 28 Dec - Enemy of the Lion
Tue 31 Dec - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 25 Jan - Mischief
Fri 07 Feb - Yellowhouse
Fri 10 Apr - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 05 Jun - Rekovered
Fri 19 Jun - Yellowhouse
Sat 27 Jun - Mischief
Sat 05 Sep - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 10 Oct - Yellowhouse
Sat 31 Oct - Mischief
Sat 19 Dec - Grounds for Divorce

There are 25 gigs on this website.

Jam Night

1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month

Karaoke

2nd and last Wednesday of the month






To more gigs in Braintree