The Boars Head, Braintree


The Boars Head, Braintree, 85 High St, Braintree, Braintree, Essex, CM7 1JS. 01376 340051

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 29 Sep - BANDIOKE with Rekovered
Sat 30 Sep - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 07 Oct - Gridlock
Sat 14 Oct - Roxoff
Fri 20 Oct - AUTOMATIC SLIM
Sat 21 Oct - Chocolate Firegard Experience
Fri 27 Oct - BANDIOKE with Rekovered
Sat 28 Oct - Diezel
Fri 03 Nov - PURE DC
Sat 04 Nov - No More Heroes
Sat 11 Nov - Legend
Fri 17 Nov - Redwood
Sat 18 Nov - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 24 Nov - BANDIOKE with Rekovered
Sat 25 Nov - Charlies Aunt
Fri 01 Dec - Joker
Sat 02 Dec - Electrum
Fri 08 Dec - Scam 69
Sat 09 Dec - Chocolate Firegard Experience
Fri 15 Dec - Half Stoned
Sat 16 Dec - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Fri 22 Dec - BANDIOKE with Rekovered
Sat 23 Dec - broken bones
Sun 24 Dec - Rekovered
Sat 30 Dec - Replica
Sun 31 Dec - Yellowhouse
Sat 10 Feb - No More Heroes
Sat 17 Feb - Gridlock
Sat 24 Feb - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 10 Mar - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 17 Mar - Yellowhouse
Fri 13 Apr - Half Stoned
Sat 19 May - Roxoff
Sat 09 Jun - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 16 Jun - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 30 Jun - Yellowhouse
Sat 28 Jul - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Fri 10 Aug - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 11 Aug - No More Heroes
Sat 15 Sep - Yellowhouse
Sat 13 Oct - Roxoff
Sat 20 Oct - Gridlock
Sat 24 Nov - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 08 Dec - Yellowhouse
Fri 14 Dec - Half Stoned

There are 45 gigs on this website.

Jam Night

1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month

Karaoke

2nd and last Wednesday of the month






To more gigs in Braintree