The Boars Head, Braintree


The Boars Head, Braintree, 85 High St, Braintree, Braintree, Essex, CM7 1JS. 01376 340051

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 13 Dec - Legend
Sat 14 Dec - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 21 Dec - ENGINE
Tue 24 Dec - Rekovered
Sat 28 Dec - Enemy of the Lion
Tue 31 Dec - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 18 Jan - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 25 Jan - Mischief
Fri 07 Feb - Expose
Fri 07 Feb - Yellowhouse
Sat 15 Feb - Wishbone
Sat 07 Mar - Rekovered
Fri 10 Apr - Grounds for Divorce
Wed 22 Apr - Beautiful Dangerous
Sun 03 May - Rekovered
Fri 05 Jun - Rekovered
Sat 06 Jun - Rekovered
Fri 12 Jun - Expose
Sat 13 Jun - Wishbone
Fri 19 Jun - Yellowhouse
Sat 27 Jun - Mischief
Fri 28 Aug - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 05 Sep - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 03 Oct - Rekovered
Sat 10 Oct - Yellowhouse
Fri 16 Oct - Expose
Sat 24 Oct - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 31 Oct - Mischief
Sat 28 Nov - Wishbone
Thu 24 Dec - Rekovered

There are 30 gigs on this website.

Jam Night

1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month

Karaoke

2nd and last Wednesday of the month






To more gigs in Braintree