The Borough Hotel, Southend


The Borough Hotel, Southend, 10-12 Marine Parade, Southend, Essex, SS1 2EJ. 01702 466936

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sun 31 Dec - The Stents
Sat 03 Mar - Half Stoned
Fri 13 Apr - 50 Shades of Reggae
Sat 28 Apr - No More Heroes
Fri 25 May - 50 Shades of Reggae
Sat 26 May - The Class
Sat 02 Jun - 50 Shades of Reggae
Sat 09 Jun - Half Stoned
Sat 14 Jul - No More Heroes
Sat 04 Aug - The Class
Sat 10 Nov - 50 Shades of Reggae
Sat 01 Dec - The Class
Sat 15 Dec - 50 Shades of Reggae

There are 13 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Southend