The Bull, Colchester


The Bull, Colchester, 2-4 Crouch Street, Colchester, Essex, CO3 3ES.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 21 Jan - Sons Of Southpaw
Sat 22 Jan - Lithium
Fri 28 Jan - The Runaways
Sat 29 Jan - All Out Emo
Fri 04 Feb - Beggar
Sat 12 Feb - 7786
Fri 18 Feb - Adrenalin
Sat 26 Feb - Cherry Bomb
Fri 04 Mar - ReMark
Sat 05 Mar - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 12 Mar - Abacus
Sat 19 Mar - Dirty Sandwich
Sat 26 Mar - Midnight Stealer
Fri 01 Apr - Beggar
Fri 15 Apr - Lithium
Sat 16 Apr - All Out Emo
Sat 30 Apr - Gridlock
Sat 07 May - Adrenalin
Sat 14 May - Its Not A Phase Mum!
Fri 27 May - Afterlife Rock Covers Band UK
Sat 28 May - Cherry Bomb
Fri 03 Jun - Beggar
Sat 11 Jun - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 17 Jun - Recharged
Sat 18 Jun - Abacus
Fri 01 Jul - ReMark
Sat 02 Jul - Electrum
Fri 08 Jul - Adrenalin
Sat 09 Jul - Dirty Sandwich
Sat 06 Aug - Its Not A Phase Mum!
Fri 12 Aug - Afterlife Rock Covers Band UK
Sat 20 Aug - All Out Emo
Sat 03 Sep - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 09 Sep - ReMark
Sat 17 Sep - Abacus
Fri 23 Sep - Recharged
Sat 24 Sep - Cherry Bomb
Fri 14 Oct - Beggar
Fri 21 Oct - Recharged
Sat 29 Oct - Half Stoned
Sat 29 Oct - Lithium
Sat 12 Nov - Electrum
Sat 19 Nov - Its Not A Phase Mum!
Fri 25 Nov - Adrenalin
Sat 26 Nov - Dirty Sandwich
Fri 02 Dec - Beggar
Sat 03 Dec - All Out Emo
Fri 09 Dec - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 10 Dec - Cherry Bomb

There are 49 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Colchester