The Bull, Colchester


The Bull, Colchester, 2-4 Crouch Street, Colchester, Essex, CO3 3ES.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 27 Apr - Scooby
Fri 03 May - Electrum
Sat 04 May - Abacus
Sun 26 May - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 14 Jun - Adrenalin
Fri 21 Jun - Beggar
Sat 22 Jun - The Strides
Fri 28 Jun - Abacus
Sat 29 Jun - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 06 Jul - High Frequency
Fri 12 Jul - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 03 Aug - Abacus
Fri 30 Aug - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 06 Sep - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 27 Sep - Adrenalin
Sun 29 Sep - Electrum
Fri 04 Oct - Beggar
Fri 18 Oct - The Strides
Sat 23 Nov - Electrum
Fri 06 Dec - Abacus
Sat 14 Dec - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 20 Dec - Beggar
Fri 27 Dec - Adrenalin

There are 23 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Colchester