The Bull, Colchester


The Bull, Colchester, 2-4 Crouch Street, Colchester, Essex, CO3 3ES.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 11 Nov - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 18 Nov - The Collectors
Sat 25 Nov - Hedgehog
Fri 01 Dec - Beggar
Fri 08 Dec - Beagles
Fri 15 Dec - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 20 Jan - Electrum
Sat 03 Feb - Holding Aces
Fri 09 Feb - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 10 Feb - Abacus
Fri 09 Mar - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 04 May - Holding Aces
Sat 05 May - Abacus
Sat 12 May - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 26 May - Electrum
Sun 27 May - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 23 Jun - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 04 Aug - Holding Aces
Sat 18 Aug - Abacus
Fri 31 Aug - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 01 Sep - Electrum
Fri 28 Sep - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 26 Oct - Holding Aces
Fri 16 Nov - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 24 Nov - Abacus
Sat 01 Dec - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 21 Dec - Holding Aces
Sat 29 Dec - Electrum

There are 28 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Colchester