The Bull, Colchester


The Bull, Colchester, 2-4 Crouch Street, Colchester, Essex, CO3 3ES.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Mon 21 Jun - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 17 Jul - Adrenalin
Sat 07 Aug - Its Not A Phase Mum!
Sat 14 Aug - All Out Emo
Sat 28 Aug - Abacus
Fri 03 Sep - Sons Of Southpaw
Thu 16 Sep - Abacus
Sat 25 Sep - Beggar
Sat 06 Nov - All Out Emo
Sat 20 Nov - Adrenalin
Fri 03 Dec - Beggar
Sat 04 Dec - Its Not A Phase Mum!
Fri 10 Dec - Sons Of Southpaw

There are 13 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Colchester