The Bull, Colchester


The Bull, Colchester, 2-4 Crouch Street, Colchester, Essex, CO3 3ES.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 31 Jan - KIO
Sat 22 Feb - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 07 Mar - Electrum
Fri 03 Apr - Beggar
Sun 24 May - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 19 Jun - The Strides
Sat 20 Jun - KIO
Sat 27 Jun - Abacus
Sat 04 Jul - Electrum
Sat 01 Aug - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 07 Aug - Beggar
Sat 19 Sep - Electrum
Sat 10 Oct - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 16 Oct - The Strides
Fri 06 Nov - Beggar
Sat 19 Dec - Electrum
Thu 31 Dec - Beautiful Dangerous

There are 17 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Colchester