The Cart and Horses, Stratford


The Cart and Horses, Stratford, 1 Maryland Point, Stratford, London, E15 1PF. 020 8519 8230

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 16 Dec - Barbed
Sat 23 Dec - Lazy Bonez
Sat 30 Dec - The Lord Algae
Fri 12 Jan - Five Chambers Full
Sat 13 Jan - Iron Maiden Tribute Band (ITALY)
Fri 19 Jan - Roxoff
Fri 26 Jan - Barbed
Fri 02 Feb - AC/Dizzy
Fri 09 Feb - Buffalo Fish
Fri 16 Feb - Redriffe
Fri 09 Mar - BURR FEST 2018 pre-Party
Fri 13 Apr - Iron Beast (iron maiden tribute)
Fri 20 Apr - T.O.R
Fri 27 Apr - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 04 May - Old Street Rockers
Fri 11 May - AC/Dizzy
Fri 18 May - Five Chambers Full
Fri 25 May - The Lord Algae
Fri 01 Jun - Buffalo Fish
Fri 08 Jun - Barbed
Fri 15 Jun - The Lord Algae
Fri 29 Jun - VT11
Fri 06 Jul - Five Chambers Full
Fri 27 Jul - Redriffe
Fri 10 Aug - MADE IN IRON (iron maiden tribute)
Fri 24 Aug - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 25 Aug - MOONCHILD (iron maiden tribute band)
Fri 26 Oct - T.O.R

There are 28 gigs on this website.

PAUL DI'ANNO (FORMER IRON MAIDEN VOCALIST) - IN CONVERSATION

Paul Di'Anno (Iron Maiden vocalist from 1978 to 1981 and the voice of the band's first two albums, "Iron Maiden" and "Killers"), returns to the Cart & Horses, the birthplace of Iron Maiden, to have a chat and a pint. In a Q&A moderated by veteran music journalist Malcom Dome, Di'Anno will discuss the early days of Iron Maiden, and his life and career following his exit from the band. A meet and greet will follow, during which fans will have the opportunity to get any items signed and take photos.






To more gigs in Stratford