The Cart and Horses, Stratford


The Cart and Horses, Stratford, 1 Maryland Point, Stratford, London, E15 1PF. 020 8519 8230

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 22 Jun - Beat the Beast
Fri 29 Jun - VT11
Fri 06 Jul - Five Chambers Full
Fri 20 Jul - Beat the Beast
Fri 27 Jul - Airforce
Fri 10 Aug - MADE IN IRON (iron maiden tribute)
Sat 11 Aug - MADE IN IRON (iron maiden tribute)
Fri 17 Aug - Beat the Beast
Fri 24 Aug - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 25 Aug - MOONCHILD (iron maiden tribute band)
Fri 31 Aug - Buffalo Fish
Fri 07 Sep - Beat the Beast
Fri 12 Oct - Beat the Beast
Fri 26 Oct - T.O.R
Fri 16 Nov - Beat the Beast
Fri 23 Nov - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 14 Dec - Beat the Beast

There are 17 gigs on this website.

PAUL DI'ANNO (FORMER IRON MAIDEN VOCALIST) - IN CONVERSATION

Paul Di'Anno (Iron Maiden vocalist from 1978 to 1981 and the voice of the band's first two albums, "Iron Maiden" and "Killers"), returns to the Cart & Horses, the birthplace of Iron Maiden, to have a chat and a pint. In a Q&A moderated by veteran music journalist Malcom Dome, Di'Anno will discuss the early days of Iron Maiden, and his life and career following his exit from the band. A meet and greet will follow, during which fans will have the opportunity to get any items signed and take photos.






To more gigs in Stratford