The Castle Mayne, Basildon


The Castle Mayne, Basildon, The Knares, Basildon, Essex, SS16 5RZ. 01268 542599

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 25 Aug - Simon J Pintos Mystery Mayhem Band
Sat 01 Sep - Hedgehog
Sat 08 Sep - Solar 9
Sat 15 Sep - Expose
Sat 22 Sep - Saviours
Sat 22 Sep - The Rising
Sat 29 Sep - Beagles
Sat 06 Oct - Hedgehog
Sat 13 Oct - Solar 9
Sat 20 Oct - Expose
Sat 27 Oct - Illicit
Sat 03 Nov - Hedgehog
Sat 10 Nov - The Rising
Sat 17 Nov - Expose
Sat 24 Nov - Simon J Pintos Mystery Mayhem Band
Sat 01 Dec - Hedgehog
Sat 08 Dec - East of Java
Sat 08 Dec - Saviours
Sat 15 Dec - Expose
Sat 22 Dec - The Rising
Sat 29 Dec - Beagles

There are 21 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Basildon