The Castle Mayne, Basildon


The Castle Mayne, Basildon, The Knares, Basildon, Essex, SS16 5RZ. 01268 542599

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 15 Aug - Expose
Sat 22 Aug - Solar 9
Sat 05 Sep - Hedgehog
Sat 19 Sep - Expose
Sat 26 Sep - Solar 9
Sat 03 Oct - Hedgehog
Sat 10 Oct - Saviours
Sat 17 Oct - Expose
Sat 24 Oct - East of Java
Sat 31 Oct - Solar 9
Sat 07 Nov - Hedgehog
Sat 14 Nov - Abacus
Sat 21 Nov - Expose
Sat 28 Nov - Solar 9
Sat 05 Dec - Hedgehog
Sat 19 Dec - Expose
Thu 31 Dec - Solar 9

There are 17 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Basildon