The Castle Mayne, Basildon


The Castle Mayne, Basildon, The Knares, Basildon, Essex, SS16 5RZ. 01268 542599

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 21 Oct - Expose
Sat 28 Oct - White Onion
Sat 04 Nov - Hedgehog
Sat 11 Nov - Anthem
Sat 18 Nov - Expose
Sat 25 Nov - Solar 9
Sat 02 Dec - Hedgehog
Fri 08 Dec - White Onion
Sat 09 Dec - JAVA
Sat 16 Dec - Expose
Sat 23 Dec - The Rising
Sat 30 Dec - Beagles
Sun 31 Dec - Hedgehog
Sat 13 Jan - Solar 9
Sat 03 Feb - Hedgehog
Sat 03 Mar - Hedgehog
Sat 10 Mar - Solar 9
Sat 07 Apr - Hedgehog
Sat 14 Apr - Solar 9
Sat 05 May - Hedgehog
Sat 02 Jun - Hedgehog
Sat 09 Jun - Solar 9
Sat 07 Jul - Hedgehog
Sat 28 Jul - Solar 9
Sat 04 Aug - Hedgehog
Sat 01 Sep - Hedgehog
Sat 08 Sep - Solar 9
Sat 06 Oct - Hedgehog
Sat 13 Oct - Solar 9
Sat 03 Nov - Hedgehog
Sat 01 Dec - Hedgehog

There are 31 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Basildon