The Castle Mayne, Basildon


The Castle Mayne, Basildon, The Knares, Basildon, Essex, SS16 5RZ. 01268 542599

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 06 Jul - Hedgehog
Sat 13 Jul - Sons Of The South
Sat 20 Jul - Expose
Sat 03 Aug - Hedgehog
Sat 10 Aug - Elevator 5
Sat 17 Aug - Expose
Sat 31 Aug - Saviours
Sat 07 Sep - Hedgehog
Thu 12 Sep - East of Java
Sat 14 Sep - Solar 9
Sat 21 Sep - Expose
Sat 05 Oct - Hedgehog
Sat 19 Oct - Expose
Sat 26 Oct - Saviours
Sat 02 Nov - Hedgehog
Sat 16 Nov - Expose
Sat 23 Nov - Solar 9
Sat 07 Dec - Hedgehog
Sat 14 Dec - Saviours
Sat 21 Dec - Expose
Sat 28 Dec - East of Java

There are 21 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Basildon