The Castle Mayne, Basildon


The Castle Mayne, Basildon, The Knares, Basildon, Essex, SS16 5RZ. 01268 542599

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 26 Oct - Saviours
Sat 02 Nov - Hedgehog
Sat 09 Nov - Abacus
Sat 16 Nov - Expose
Sat 23 Nov - Solar 9
Sat 07 Dec - Hedgehog
Sat 14 Dec - Saviours
Sat 21 Dec - Expose
Sat 28 Dec - East of Java
Tue 31 Dec - Hedgehog
Sat 01 Feb - Hedgehog
Sat 29 Feb - Solar 9
Sat 07 Mar - Hedgehog
Sat 28 Mar - Solar 9
Sat 04 Apr - Hedgehog
Sat 11 Apr - Electrum
Sat 02 May - Hedgehog
Sat 09 May - Solar 9
Sat 06 Jun - Hedgehog
Sat 13 Jun - Solar 9
Sat 04 Jul - Hedgehog
Sat 01 Aug - Hedgehog
Sat 22 Aug - Solar 9
Sat 05 Sep - Hedgehog
Sat 26 Sep - Solar 9
Sat 03 Oct - Hedgehog
Sat 31 Oct - Solar 9
Sat 07 Nov - Hedgehog
Sat 28 Nov - Solar 9
Sat 05 Dec - Hedgehog
Thu 31 Dec - Solar 9

There are 31 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Basildon