The Castle Mayne, Basildon


The Castle Mayne, Basildon, The Knares, Basildon, Essex, SS16 5RZ. 01268 542599

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 22 Jan - Solar 9
Sat 29 Jan - Abacus
Sat 05 Feb - Hedgehog
Sat 19 Feb - Expose
Sat 26 Feb - Saviours
Sat 05 Mar - Hedgehog
Sat 12 Mar - Solar 9
Sat 19 Mar - Expose
Sat 02 Apr - Hedgehog
Sat 16 Apr - Expose
Sat 23 Apr - Rock Candy
Sat 30 Apr - Lady Present
Sat 30 Apr - Saviours
Sat 07 May - Hedgehog
Sat 28 May - Solar 9
Sat 04 Jun - Hedgehog
Sat 18 Jun - Expose
Sat 02 Jul - Hedgehog
Sat 09 Jul - Lady Present
Sat 16 Jul - Expose
Sat 23 Jul - Solar 9
Sat 30 Jul - Saviours
Sat 06 Aug - Hedgehog
Sat 20 Aug - Expose
Sat 03 Sep - Hedgehog
Sat 10 Sep - Rock Candy
Sat 17 Sep - Expose
Sat 24 Sep - Solar 9
Sat 01 Oct - Hedgehog
Sat 08 Oct - Saviours
Sat 15 Oct - Expose
Sat 22 Oct - Lady Present
Sat 05 Nov - Hedgehog
Sat 19 Nov - Expose
Sat 26 Nov - Solar 9
Sat 03 Dec - Hedgehog
Sat 17 Dec - Expose

There are 37 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Basildon