The Chequers Hornchurch


The Chequers Hornchurch, 121 North Street, Hornchurch, Essex, RM11 1ST. 01708 438659

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 02 May - Fishing For Robots
Sat 23 May - Gun Metal Grey
Sat 30 May - The Fabulous Feedback Band
Thu 04 Jun - Gun Metal Grey
Sat 06 Jun - Blue Mantis
Sat 27 Jun - Sons Of Southpaw
Fri 03 Jul - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 10 Jul - Cadence
Sat 01 Aug - Blue Mantis
Sat 22 Aug - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 29 Aug - Half Stoned
Fri 11 Sep - Strongbox
Sat 19 Sep - Gun Metal Grey
Sat 10 Oct - Charlies Aunt
Sat 17 Oct - Parma Violet
Sat 07 Nov - Blue Mantis
Sat 14 Nov - Cadence
Sat 21 Nov - Two Bob Short
Sat 19 Dec - Blue Mantis
Thu 31 Dec - Strongbox

There are 20 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Hornchurch