The Cherry Tree, Dagenham


The Cherry Tree, Dagenham, Wood Lane, Dagenham, Essex, RM8 3LJ. 0208 5921859

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 25 May - Beyond Conspiracy
Fri 31 May - Expose
Sat 29 Jun - East of Java
Fri 16 Aug - Expose
Sat 17 Aug - Rock Candy
Wed 28 Aug - East of Java
Sat 21 Sep - Beyond Conspiracy
Sat 05 Oct - Half Stoned
Fri 18 Oct - Expose
Fri 15 Nov - Expose
Sat 30 Nov - East of Java
Sat 14 Dec - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 29 Feb - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 25 Apr - Mind the Gap Club

There are 14 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Dagenham