The Cherry Tree, Dagenham


The Cherry Tree, Dagenham, Wood Lane, Dagenham, Essex, RM8 3LJ. 07779828282

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 28 May - East of Java
Fri 17 Jun - The Fabulous Feedback Band
Sat 02 Jul - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 09 Jul - Mind the Gap Club
Fri 15 Jul - Two Bob Short
Sat 16 Jul - Blue Mantis
Sat 23 Jul - Rock Candy
Fri 29 Jul - Half Stoned
Sat 30 Jul - East of Java
Sat 06 Aug - Abacus
Sat 20 Aug - Beyond Conspiracy
Sat 27 Aug - Lord Toffingham
Sat 10 Sep - East of Java
Sat 17 Sep - Rock Candy
Fri 30 Sep - Naked Apes
Sat 01 Oct - The Runaways
Fri 07 Oct - Strongbox
Fri 14 Oct - Scraping The Barrel
Sat 15 Oct - Mind the Gap Club
Fri 21 Oct - The Indie 500s
Sat 22 Oct - Abacus
Fri 28 Oct - Beyond Conspiracy
Fri 04 Nov - Two Bob Short
Sat 12 Nov - East of Java
Fri 18 Nov - Half Stoned
Fri 18 Nov - The Runaways
Sat 19 Nov - Lord Toffingham
Fri 25 Nov - Blue Mantis
Sat 03 Dec - Abacus

There are 29 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Dagenham