The Cherry Tree, Dagenham


The Cherry Tree, Dagenham, Wood Lane, Dagenham, Essex, RM8 3LJ. 07779828282

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 13 Jun - Abacus
Sat 13 Jun - East of Java
Sat 20 Jun - The Fabulous Feedback Band
Sat 27 Jun - Mimic Floyd
Sat 27 Jun - PURE DC
Sat 04 Jul - Lord Toffingham
Sat 11 Jul - The Runaways
Sat 18 Jul - Beyond Conspiracy
Sat 25 Jul - East of Java
Sat 01 Aug - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 12 Sep - The Runaways
Sat 19 Sep - Beyond Conspiracy
Sat 26 Sep - East of Java
Sat 03 Oct - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 17 Oct - Abacus
Sat 24 Oct - The Fabulous Feedback Band
Sat 07 Nov - East of Java
Sat 14 Nov - Beyond Conspiracy
Sat 21 Nov - The Runaways
Sat 28 Nov - Lord Toffingham
Sat 12 Dec - East of Java

There are 21 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Dagenham