The Cherry Tree, Dagenham


The Cherry Tree, Dagenham, Wood Lane, Dagenham, Essex, RM8 3LJ. 07779828282

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 30 Nov - East of Java
Fri 06 Dec - Tennessee boogie boys
Sat 07 Dec - The Runaways
Sat 14 Dec - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 11 Jan - The Runaways
Sat 18 Jan - Beyond Conspiracy
Sat 25 Jan - The Elevators
Sat 15 Feb - Lord Toffingham
Sat 29 Feb - Mind the Gap Club
Fri 06 Mar - Tennessee boogie boys
Sat 07 Mar - Strongbox
Sat 14 Mar - Beyond Conspiracy
Sat 21 Mar - The Runaways
Sat 04 Apr - Half Stoned
Sat 25 Apr - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 16 May - Beyond Conspiracy
Sun 24 May - The Runaways
Fri 05 Jun - Tennessee boogie boys
Sat 13 Jun - Abacus
Sat 04 Jul - Lord Toffingham
Sat 11 Jul - The Runaways
Sat 18 Jul - Beyond Conspiracy
Sat 01 Aug - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 12 Sep - The Runaways
Sat 19 Sep - Beyond Conspiracy
Sat 03 Oct - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 17 Oct - Abacus
Sat 14 Nov - Beyond Conspiracy
Sat 21 Nov - The Runaways
Sat 28 Nov - Lord Toffingham

There are 30 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Dagenham