The Corner Club, Canvey Island


The Corner Club, Canvey Island, 149 High Street, Canvey Island, Essex, SS8 7RQ.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 20 May - The Targets
Sat 21 May - High Frequency
Fri 27 May - Frog On A Rocket
Fri 03 Jun - Monkies Wedding
Sat 04 Jun - Lucky No7
Sat 11 Jun - 7786
Sat 18 Jun - One Track Mind
Sat 09 Jul - Soul Corporation
Fri 15 Jul - Back To The 80s
Sat 16 Jul - Coast
Fri 22 Jul - The Targets
Sat 06 Aug - Monkies Wedding
Sat 13 Aug - The Statins
Sat 20 Aug - Noises from the Cowshed
Sat 27 Aug - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 03 Sep - Lord Toffingham
Sat 10 Sep - Frog On A Rocket
Sat 17 Sep - Broken Bones
Sat 01 Oct - Coast
Sat 15 Oct - P45
Sat 22 Oct - Leech
Sat 29 Oct - Monkies Wedding
Fri 04 Nov - Noises from the Cowshed

There are 23 gigs on this website.

NICK BROWN - 28-01-2022

NICK BROWN - 28-01-2022
SOLO SINGER, GREAT ENTERTAINER ON HIS BONGOS!

QUIZ NIGHT HOSTED BY DEN - 15-02-2022

QUIZ NIGHT HOSTED BY DEN STARTING 15-02-2022
EVERY TUESDAY FROM 8pm

COMEDY NIGHT - 25-02-2022

CORNER CLUB COMEDY CLUG - 25-02-2022

GERRY KYEI
MARKUS BIRDMAN
ALISTAIR BARRIE

AS SEEN ON TV

10 PER TICKET FOR MEMBERS - 12 MEMBERS' GUESTS - 3 VOUCHER FOR DRINKS!

RACHEL LEACH - 05-03-2022

05-03-2022
RACHEL LEACH - AWESOME SOLO SINGER BELTING SOME GREAT CLUB CLASSICS

KARAOKE SUNDAY - 30-01-2022

KARAOKE EVERY SUNDAY FROM 8pm

NATASHA CARVER & DOUGLAS ELOM

FRIDAY 25-03-2022
NATASHA CARVER & DOUG ELOM
SOUL SENSATIONS - AMAZING VOCALISTS - PARTY PARTY




To more gigs in Canvey Island