The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford


The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford, 420 Hale End Road, Chingford, Essex, E4 9PB. 0208 527 2103

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 26 May - Adrenalin
Fri 02 Jun - The Elevators
Fri 09 Jun - Fubar
Fri 16 Jun - Fast On The Draw
Fri 14 Jul - Fast On The Draw
Fri 21 Jul - Adrenalin
Fri 04 Aug - No More Heroes
Fri 18 Aug - Mushroom Clown
Fri 25 Aug - Fast On The Draw
Fri 01 Sep - Fubar
Fri 15 Sep - Adrenalin
Fri 22 Sep - Preacher
Fri 29 Sep - The Elevators
Fri 06 Oct - Just Kiddin
Fri 20 Oct - Mushroom Clown
Fri 27 Oct - No More Heroes
Fri 03 Nov - Fast On The Draw
Fri 10 Nov - Preacher
Fri 24 Nov - Fubar
Fri 01 Dec - The Elevators
Fri 08 Dec - Fast On The Draw
Fri 22 Dec - Mushroom Clown
Fri 29 Dec - Dr Realgood
Sun 31 Dec - Adrenalin

There are 24 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Chingford