The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford


The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford, 420 Hale End Road, Chingford, Essex, E4 9PB. 0208 527 2103

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 28 Feb - Broken Bones
Fri 06 Mar - Two Bob Short
Sat 07 Mar - Adrenalin
Fri 13 Mar - 80s Rewind
Fri 20 Mar - Texas Flyers
Fri 03 Apr - No More Heroes
Fri 10 Apr - Already Legends
Fri 17 Apr - Gunrunner
Fri 24 Apr - Fubar
Fri 01 May - Broken Bones
Fri 08 May - Tribe
Fri 15 May - Repertoire Dogs
Fri 22 May - 80s Rewind
Fri 29 May - Fast On The Draw
Sat 30 May - Adrenalin
Fri 05 Jun - No More Heroes
Fri 12 Jun - Two Bob Short
Fri 19 Jun - Mushroom Clown
Fri 26 Jun - Sons Of Southpaw
Fri 03 Jul - Already Legends
Fri 10 Jul - Texas Flyers
Fri 17 Jul - Gunrunner
Fri 24 Jul - Fast On The Draw
Fri 31 Jul - Banned
Sat 01 Aug - Adrenalin
Fri 07 Aug - Fubar
Fri 14 Aug - Broken Bones
Fri 21 Aug - Repertoire Dogs
Fri 28 Aug - Texas Flyers
Fri 04 Sep - Two Bob Short
Fri 11 Sep - Mushroom Clown
Fri 18 Sep - No More Heroes
Fri 25 Sep - Tribe
Fri 02 Oct - 80s Rewind
Fri 09 Oct - Gun Runner
Fri 16 Oct - Fubar
Fri 23 Oct - Repertoire Dogs
Fri 30 Oct - Broken Bones
Fri 06 Nov - Sons Of Southpaw
Fri 13 Nov - Tribe
Fri 20 Nov - Already Legends
Fri 27 Nov - No More Heroes
Sat 28 Nov - Adrenalin
Fri 04 Dec - 80s Rewind
Fri 11 Dec - Fast On The Draw
Fri 18 Dec - Tribe

There are 46 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Chingford