The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford


The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford, 420 Hale End Road, Chingford, Essex, E4 9PB. 0208 527 2103

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 22 Dec - Mushroom Clown
Fri 29 Dec - Dr Realgood
Sun 31 Dec - Adrenalin
Sat 13 Jan - Two Bob Short
Sat 24 Feb - Preacher
Fri 02 Mar - Fast On The Draw
Fri 16 Mar - No More Heroes
Fri 06 Apr - Preacher
Sat 07 Apr - Gridlock
Sat 14 Apr - Two Bob Short
Fri 04 May - Fast On The Draw
Sat 26 May - Adrenalin
Fri 22 Jun - No More Heroes
Fri 29 Jun - Fast On The Draw
Fri 06 Jul - Two Bob Short
Sat 28 Jul - Gridlock
Fri 10 Aug - Fast On The Draw
Fri 21 Sep - Adrenalin
Fri 12 Oct - Fast On The Draw
Fri 19 Oct - No More Heroes
Sat 27 Oct - Gridlock
Sat 24 Nov - Preacher
Fri 28 Dec - Fast On The Draw
Mon 31 Dec - Adrenalin

There are 24 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Chingford