The Cricketers Inn, Southend


The Cricketers Inn, Southend, 228 LondonRoad, Southend, Essex, SS0 7JG. 01702 343168

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 30 Jun - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 14 Jul - Saviours
Fri 20 Jul - Expose
Sat 28 Jul - The OUT OUTTS
Sat 18 Aug - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Fri 24 Aug - Hedgehog
Fri 31 Aug - Charlies Aunt
Sat 08 Sep - Dead Mans Hand
Fri 21 Sep - Beggar
Fri 05 Oct - Charlies Aunt
Sat 27 Oct - Lord Toffingham
Sat 03 Nov - The OUT OUTTS
Fri 16 Nov - Saviours
Fri 23 Nov - Hedgehog
Sat 01 Dec - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 22 Dec - Lord Toffingham
Mon 24 Dec - Expose
Mon 31 Dec - The OUT OUTTS

There are 18 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Southend