The Cricketers Inn, Southend


The Cricketers Inn, Southend, 228 LondonRoad, Southend, Essex, SS0 7JG. 01702 343168

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 08 Jul - Tantric Zoo
Sat 09 Jul - 7786
Fri 29 Jul - Beggar
Sat 06 Aug - Lord Toffingham
Sat 13 Aug - Hedgehog
Sat 20 Aug - Slamdunk
Sun 21 Aug - Dr Zero & The Hot Heads
Fri 26 Aug - Saviours
Sat 27 Aug - Expose
Fri 02 Sep - Half Stoned
Sat 03 Sep - East of Java
Fri 23 Sep - Fishing For Robots
Sun 25 Sep - Borderline Music Co
Fri 30 Sep - Rock Candy
Fri 07 Oct - The Dirty Old Country Folkers
Fri 14 Oct - 7786
Sat 22 Oct - Hedgehog
Fri 28 Oct - Beggar
Sat 29 Oct - Lord Toffingham
Sat 26 Nov - Saviours
Sat 10 Dec - Hedgehog
Fri 16 Dec - Rock Candy
Sat 17 Dec - Lord Toffingham
Sat 24 Dec - Expose
Fri 30 Dec - Beggar
Sat 18 Feb - Lord Toffingham

There are 26 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Southend