The Cricketers Inn, Southend


The Cricketers Inn, Southend, 228 LondonRoad, Southend, Essex, SS0 7JG. 01702 343168

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 09 Oct - The Dirty Old Country Folkers
Fri 22 Oct - Saviours
Sat 23 Oct - All Out Emo
Sat 30 Oct - Lord Toffingham
Fri 05 Nov - Rock Candy
Fri 12 Nov - Fishing For Robots
Sat 13 Nov - Expose
Thu 18 Nov - Borderline Music Co
Fri 03 Dec - Scam 69
Sat 04 Dec - Beggar
Fri 17 Dec - Expose
Sat 18 Dec - Hedgehog
Fri 31 Dec - Lord Toffingham
Fri 21 Jan - Half Stoned
Sat 29 Jan - 7786
Sat 26 Feb - Lord Toffingham
Fri 04 Mar - Fishing For Robots
Fri 25 Mar - Beggar
Sat 02 Apr - Saviours
Sat 30 Apr - 7786
Sat 07 May - Lord Toffingham
Fri 17 Jun - Fishing For Robots
Sat 09 Jul - 7786
Fri 29 Jul - Beggar
Fri 26 Aug - Saviours
Fri 23 Sep - Fishing For Robots
Fri 14 Oct - 7786
Fri 28 Oct - Beggar
Sat 26 Nov - Saviours
Fri 30 Dec - Beggar

There are 30 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Southend