The Cricketers Inn, Southend


The Cricketers Inn, Southend, 228 LondonRoad, Southend, Essex, SS0 7JG. 01702 343168

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 21 Jan - Half Stoned
Sat 29 Jan - 7786
Sat 12 Feb - Expose
Sat 26 Feb - Lord Toffingham
Fri 04 Mar - Fishing For Robots
Sat 05 Mar - Rock Candy
Fri 18 Mar - All Out Emo
Sat 19 Mar - Hedgehog
Fri 25 Mar - Beggar
Sat 02 Apr - Saviours
Fri 15 Apr - Solar 9
Fri 29 Apr - Exempt
Sat 30 Apr - 7786
Sat 07 May - Lord Toffingham
Fri 20 May - All Out Emo
Sat 28 May - Expose
Fri 17 Jun - Fishing For Robots
Sat 18 Jun - Rock Candy
Fri 01 Jul - Solar 9
Fri 01 Jul - Tantric Zoo
Sat 02 Jul - The Dirty Old Country Folkers
Sat 09 Jul - 7786
Fri 29 Jul - Beggar
Sat 06 Aug - Lord Toffingham
Sat 13 Aug - Hedgehog
Sat 20 Aug - Dirty Sandwich
Fri 26 Aug - Saviours
Sat 27 Aug - Expose
Fri 23 Sep - Fishing For Robots
Fri 30 Sep - Rock Candy
Fri 14 Oct - 7786
Sat 22 Oct - Hedgehog
Fri 28 Oct - Beggar
Sat 29 Oct - Lord Toffingham
Fri 18 Nov - The Dirty Old Country Folkers
Sat 26 Nov - Saviours
Sat 10 Dec - Hedgehog
Fri 16 Dec - Rock Candy
Sat 17 Dec - Lord Toffingham
Sat 24 Dec - Expose
Fri 30 Dec - Beggar

There are 41 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Southend