The Cricketers Inn, Southend


The Cricketers Inn, Southend, 228 LondonRoad, Southend, Essex, SS0 7JG. 01702 343168

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 28 Oct - Lord Toffingham
Fri 10 Nov - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Fri 08 Dec - Anthem
Sat 09 Dec - Broadway Clash
Fri 15 Dec - Hedgehog
Fri 22 Dec - Expose
Sat 23 Dec - Lord Toffingham
Sat 27 Jan - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Fri 16 Feb - Hedgehog
Sat 10 Mar - Lord Toffingham
Sat 21 Apr - Hedgehog
Sat 28 Apr - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 02 Jun - Lord Toffingham
Sat 18 Aug - Lord Toffingham
Sat 18 Aug - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Fri 24 Aug - Hedgehog
Sat 27 Oct - Lord Toffingham
Fri 23 Nov - Hedgehog
Sat 01 Dec - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 22 Dec - Lord Toffingham

There are 20 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Southend