The Cricketers Inn, Southend


The Cricketers Inn, Southend, 228 LondonRoad, Southend, Essex, SS0 7JG. 01702 343168

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 21 Feb - Beggar
Fri 28 Feb - Expose
Sat 07 Mar - Lord Toffingham
Thu 12 Mar - Borderline Music Co
Fri 13 Mar - Tantric Zoo
Sat 11 Apr - Hedgehog
Fri 17 Apr - Expose
Sat 25 Apr - Beggar
Fri 01 May - Dirty Sandwich
Sat 09 May - Fishing For Robots
Sat 16 May - 7786
Fri 22 May - The Peppermint Apes
Sat 20 Jun - Beggar
Sat 27 Jun - Hedgehog
Fri 10 Jul - Expose
Sat 11 Jul - Lord Toffingham
Fri 14 Aug - 7786
Sat 15 Aug - Beggar
Sat 05 Sep - Fishing For Robots
Sat 12 Sep - Expose
Sat 26 Sep - Hedgehog
Sat 10 Oct - 7786
Fri 16 Oct - Rock Candy
Fri 30 Oct - Dirty Sandwich
Sat 31 Oct - Lord Toffingham
Sat 14 Nov - Expose
Sat 21 Nov - Beggar
Sat 28 Nov - AOB
Sat 05 Dec - Fishing For Robots
Fri 11 Dec - Hedgehog
Sat 19 Dec - Lord Toffingham

There are 31 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Southend