The Cricketers Inn, Southend


The Cricketers Inn, Southend, 228 LondonRoad, Southend, Essex, SS0 7JG. 01702 343168

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 05 Jun - Fishing For Robots
Fri 25 Jun - Dirty Sandwich
Sat 03 Jul - Beggar
Fri 09 Jul - Expose
Sat 17 Jul - Rock Candy
Mon 06 Sep - Beggar
Fri 10 Sep - Fishing For Robots
Sat 11 Sep - Expose
Sat 18 Sep - Hedgehog
Fri 05 Nov - Rock Candy
Fri 12 Nov - Fishing For Robots
Sat 13 Nov - Expose
Sat 04 Dec - Beggar
Fri 17 Dec - Expose
Sat 18 Dec - Hedgehog

There are 15 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Southend