The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch


The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch, Roneo Corner, 360 Hornchurch Rd, Hornchurch, Essex, RM12 4TW. 01708 447656

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 23 Feb - Crashland
Sat 24 Feb - Slam
Sun 25 Feb - DEEPER PURPLE
Wed 28 Feb - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 01 Mar - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 02 Mar - The Fabulous Feedback Band
Sat 03 Mar - Lord Toffingham
Sun 04 Mar - Dennis Stratton & Dave Edwards
Sun 04 Mar - Remus Down Boulevard
Wed 07 Mar - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 08 Mar - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 09 Mar - Gun Metal Grey
Sat 10 Mar - Beagles
Sun 11 Mar - Satans Empire
Wed 14 Mar - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 15 Mar - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 16 Mar - Cadence
Sat 17 Mar - The Rising
Sun 18 Mar - Enemy of the Lion
Wed 21 Mar - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 22 Mar - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 23 Mar - Abacus
Sat 24 Mar - Charlies Aunt
Sun 25 Mar - Cloned
Wed 28 Mar - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 29 Mar - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 30 Mar - Simon J Pintos Mystery Mayhem Band
Sat 31 Mar - Scooby
Sun 01 Apr - Dennis Stratton & Dave Edwards
Sun 01 Apr - Slam
Wed 04 Apr - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 05 Apr - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 06 Apr - Expose
Sat 07 Apr - Saviours
Sun 08 Apr - Crashland
Wed 11 Apr - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 12 Apr - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 13 Apr - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 14 Apr - East of Java
Sun 15 Apr - Wishbone
Wed 18 Apr - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 19 Apr - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 20 Apr - Scam 69
Sat 21 Apr - Roxoff
Sun 22 Apr - The Deep
Wed 25 Apr - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 26 Apr - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 27 Apr - Hedgehog
Sat 28 Apr - Perma Beast
Sun 29 Apr - Abacus
Wed 02 May - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 03 May - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 04 May - Beagles
Sat 05 May - Cloned
Sun 06 May - 3 Piece Suite
Wed 09 May - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 10 May - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 11 May - The Fabulous Feedback Band
Sat 12 May - Simon J Pintos Mystery Mayhem Band
Sun 13 May - The Rising
Wed 16 May - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 17 May - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 18 May - Ultimate 80s
Sat 19 May - Charlies Aunt
Sun 20 May - Cadence
Wed 23 May - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 24 May - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 25 May - Joker
Sat 26 May - Enemy of the Lion
Sun 27 May - Dave Wilson & James Crow
Sun 27 May - Phil Hilborne Band
Wed 30 May - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 31 May - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 01 Jun - Roxoff
Sat 02 Jun - Slam
Sun 03 Jun - Dennis Stratton & Dave Edwards
Sun 03 Jun - Remus Down Boulevard
Wed 06 Jun - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 07 Jun - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 08 Jun - Gun Metal Grey
Sat 09 Jun - Lord Toffingham
Sun 10 Jun - Wishbone
Wed 13 Jun - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 14 Jun - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 15 Jun - Expose
Sat 16 Jun - East of Java
Sun 17 Jun - Satans Empire
Wed 20 Jun - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 21 Jun - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 22 Jun - Hedgehog
Sat 23 Jun - Scam 69
Sun 24 Jun - Scooby
Wed 27 Jun - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 28 Jun - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 29 Jun - Saviours
Sat 30 Jun - Perma Beast
Sun 01 Jul - The Rising
Wed 04 Jul - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 05 Jul - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 06 Jul - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 07 Jul - Beagles
Sun 08 Jul - Warehouse
Wed 11 Jul - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 12 Jul - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 13 Jul - Charlies Aunt
Sat 14 Jul - Joker
Sun 15 Jul - Crashland
Wed 18 Jul - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 19 Jul - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 20 Jul - Cloned
Wed 25 Jul - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 26 Jul - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 27 Jul - Simon J Pintos Mystery Mayhem Band
Sat 28 Jul - Abacus
Wed 01 Aug - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 02 Aug - Jam Night at The Crown
Wed 08 Aug - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 09 Aug - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 10 Aug - Hedgehog
Sat 11 Aug - Perma Beast
Sun 12 Aug - Crashland
Wed 15 Aug - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 16 Aug - Jam Night at The Crown
Sat 18 Aug - Cadence
Wed 22 Aug - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 23 Aug - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 24 Aug - Slam
Sat 25 Aug - Roxoff
Wed 29 Aug - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 30 Aug - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 31 Aug - Saviours
Sat 01 Sep - Enemy of the Lion
Sun 02 Sep - The Rising
Wed 05 Sep - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 06 Sep - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 07 Sep - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 08 Sep - Abacus
Sun 09 Sep - Expose
Wed 12 Sep - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 13 Sep - Jam Night at The Crown
Sat 15 Sep - Charlies Aunt
Wed 19 Sep - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 20 Sep - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 21 Sep - Ultimate 80s
Sat 22 Sep - Lord Toffingham
Sun 23 Sep - Simon J Pintos Mystery Mayhem Band
Wed 26 Sep - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 27 Sep - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 28 Sep - Cloned
Sat 29 Sep - Joker
Sun 30 Sep - Beagles
Wed 03 Oct - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 04 Oct - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 05 Oct - Saviours
Sat 06 Oct - Slam
Wed 10 Oct - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 11 Oct - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 12 Oct - Roxoff
Sat 13 Oct - Hedgehog
Sun 14 Oct - Cadence
Wed 17 Oct - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 18 Oct - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 19 Oct - Expose
Sat 20 Oct - East of Java
Wed 24 Oct - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 25 Oct - Jam Night at The Crown
Sat 27 Oct - Perma Beast
Thu 01 Nov - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 02 Nov - The Rising
Sat 03 Nov - Ultimate 80s
Wed 07 Nov - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 08 Nov - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 09 Nov - Wishbone
Sat 10 Nov - Abacus
Sun 11 Nov - Crashland
Wed 14 Nov - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 15 Nov - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 16 Nov - Joker
Sat 17 Nov - Cadence
Wed 21 Nov - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 22 Nov - Jam Night at The Crown
Sun 25 Nov - Warehouse
Wed 28 Nov - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 29 Nov - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 30 Nov - Simon J Pintos Mystery Mayhem Band
Sat 01 Dec - East of Java
Wed 05 Dec - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 06 Dec - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 07 Dec - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 08 Dec - Lord Toffingham
Sun 09 Dec - Satans Empire
Wed 12 Dec - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 13 Dec - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 14 Dec - Beagles
Sun 16 Dec - Cloned
Wed 19 Dec - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 20 Dec - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 21 Dec - Roxoff
Sat 22 Dec - Expose
Sun 23 Dec - Slam
Mon 24 Dec - Perma Beast
Thu 27 Dec - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 28 Dec - Charlies Aunt
Sat 29 Dec - Saviours
Mon 31 Dec - Hedgehog
Mon 06 May - Dennis Stratton & Dave Edwards

There are 206 gigs on this website.

Live Music at the Crown 5 nights a week!

Wednesday - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band

The Blue Cheese Jam Band have found a new SPIRITUAL HOME every WEDNESDAY EVENING at the CROWN INN Roneo Corner Hornchurch Rd. ROMFORD. starts 9.00 PM sharp.
come and join us for the usual of mix music songs and fun every Wednesday.

Thursday - The Crown Jam Night

The Crown Jam night is still going strong, but would still like to encourage, talented, singers, guitarist's, bass players and drummers, and bands to come and show what they can do, so if you would like to come down and show your stuff, a full backline consisting of, 2 guitar amps, bass rig and drum kit, is supplied.
The format is normally, single artists have a single song and bands 2 songs, but depending on how big the list is on a particular evening, we can be flexible to allow people more chances to have a go.
The "House Band " will endeavour to play whatever is presented to them, but you are welcome to bring chord charts, lyrics etc to aid in a good performance.
So if want to come down and show us what you can do, the place to be every Thursday is the The Crown.

Friday - Band Night

Saturday - Band Night

Sunday Band Night






To more gigs in Hornchurch