The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch


The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch, Roneo Corner, 360 Hornchurch Rd, Hornchurch, Essex, RM12 4TW. 01708 447656

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 22 Jul - Crashland
Sun 23 Jul - Cloned
Wed 26 Jul - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 27 Jul - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 28 Jul - Scooby
Sat 29 Jul - Slam
Sun 30 Jul - Neverworld
Sun 30 Jul - Satans Empire
Wed 02 Aug - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 03 Aug - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 04 Aug - Expose
Sat 05 Aug - Lord Toffingham
Sun 06 Aug - 3 Piece Suite
Sun 06 Aug - Dennis Stratton & Dave Edwards
Wed 09 Aug - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 10 Aug - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 11 Aug - Anthem
Sat 12 Aug - Joker
Sun 13 Aug - Dr Zero & The Hot Heads
Wed 16 Aug - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 17 Aug - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 18 Aug - Scam 69
Sat 19 Aug - Roxoff
Sun 20 Aug - Simon J Pintos Mystery Mayhem Band
Wed 23 Aug - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 24 Aug - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 25 Aug - The Fabulous Feedback Band
Sat 26 Aug - Dawgfish
Sun 27 Aug - Dr Zero & The Hot Heads
Sun 27 Aug - Roxoff
Wed 30 Aug - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 31 Aug - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 01 Sep - Naked Apes
Sat 02 Sep - The Rising
Sun 03 Sep - Dennis Stratton & Dave Edwards
Sun 03 Sep - RDB - Dennis Stratton & Dave Edwards
Wed 06 Sep - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 07 Sep - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 08 Sep - Hedgehog
Sat 09 Sep - Charlies Aunt
Sun 10 Sep - Crashland
Tue 12 Sep - Gun Metal Grey
Wed 13 Sep - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 14 Sep - Jam Night at The Crown
Sat 16 Sep - Beagles
Sun 17 Sep - Simon J Pintos Mystery Mayhem Band
Wed 20 Sep - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 21 Sep - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 22 Sep - Cadence
Sat 23 Sep - Slam
Sun 24 Sep - Scooby
Wed 27 Sep - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 28 Sep - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 29 Sep - Wishbone
Sat 30 Sep - Lord Toffingham
Sun 01 Oct - Dennis Stratton & Dave Edwards
Sun 01 Oct - Dr Zero & The Hot Heads
Wed 04 Oct - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 05 Oct - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 06 Oct - The Fabulous Feedback Band
Sat 07 Oct - Anthem
Sun 08 Oct - Enemy of the Lion
Wed 11 Oct - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 12 Oct - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 13 Oct - Roxoff
Sat 14 Oct - Beagles
Sun 15 Oct - Simon J Pintos Mystery Mayhem Band
Wed 18 Oct - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 19 Oct - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 20 Oct - Expose
Sat 21 Oct - JAVA
Sun 22 Oct - Dawgfish
Wed 25 Oct - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 26 Oct - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 27 Oct - Scam 69
Sat 28 Oct - Perma Beast
Wed 01 Nov - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 02 Nov - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 03 Nov - The Rising
Sat 04 Nov - Cadence
Sun 05 Nov - 3 Piece Suite
Sun 05 Nov - Dennis Stratton & Dave Edwards
Wed 08 Nov - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 09 Nov - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 10 Nov - Hedgehog
Sat 11 Nov - Ultimate 80s
Sun 12 Nov - Cloned
Wed 15 Nov - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 16 Nov - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 17 Nov - Abacus
Sat 18 Nov - Charlies Aunt
Wed 22 Nov - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 23 Nov - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 24 Nov - Joker
Sat 25 Nov - Slam
Sun 26 Nov - Enemy of the Lion
Wed 29 Nov - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 30 Nov - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 01 Dec - The Fabulous Feedback Band
Sat 02 Dec - Perma Beast
Sun 03 Dec - Dennis Stratton & Dave Edwards
Sun 03 Dec - RDB - Dennis Stratton & Dave Edwards
Wed 06 Dec - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 07 Dec - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 08 Dec - Expose
Sat 09 Dec - Beagles
Wed 13 Dec - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 14 Dec - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 15 Dec - Anthem
Sat 16 Dec - JAVA
Sun 17 Dec - Wishbone
Wed 20 Dec - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 21 Dec - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 22 Dec - Scam 69
Sat 23 Dec - Roxoff
Sun 24 Dec - Hedgehog
Wed 27 Dec - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 28 Dec - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 29 Dec - Dawgfish
Sat 30 Dec - Crashland
Sun 31 Dec - Lord Toffingham

There are 121 gigs on this website.

Live Music at the Crown 5 nights a week!

Wednesday - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band

The Blue Cheese Jam Band have found a new SPIRITUAL HOME every WEDNESDAY EVENING at the CROWN INN Roneo Corner Hornchurch Rd. ROMFORD. starts 9.00 PM sharp.
come and join us for the usual of mix music songs and fun every Wednesday.

Thursday - The Crown Jam Night

The Crown Jam night is still going strong, but would still like to encourage, talented, singers, guitarist's, bass players and drummers, and bands to come and show what they can do, so if you would like to come down and show your stuff, a full backline consisting of, 2 guitar amps, bass rig and drum kit, is supplied.
The format is normally, single artists have a single song and bands 2 songs, but depending on how big the list is on a particular evening, we can be flexible to allow people more chances to have a go.
The "House Band " will endeavour to play whatever is presented to them, but you are welcome to bring chord charts, lyrics etc to aid in a good performance.
So if want to come down and show us what you can do, the place to be every Thursday is the The Crown.

Friday - Band Night

Saturday - Band Night

Sunday Band Night






To more gigs in Hornchurch