The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch


The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch, Roneo Corner, 360 Hornchurch Rd, Hornchurch, Essex, RM12 4TW. 01708 447656

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Wed 25 Nov - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 26 Nov - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 27 Nov - Yellowhouse
Sat 28 Nov - Ultimate 80s
Wed 02 Dec - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 03 Dec - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 04 Dec - Perma Beast
Wed 09 Dec - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 10 Dec - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 11 Dec - Expose
Sat 12 Dec - Lord Toffingham
Sun 13 Dec - Cadence
Wed 16 Dec - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 17 Dec - Jam Night at The Crown
Sat 19 Dec - East of Java
Thu 24 Dec - Slam
Sun 27 Dec - Saviours
Thu 31 Dec - Hedgehog

There are 18 gigs on this website.

Live Music at the Crown 5 nights a week!

Wednesday - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band

The Blue Cheese Jam Band have found a new SPIRITUAL HOME every WEDNESDAY EVENING at the CROWN INN Roneo Corner Hornchurch Rd. ROMFORD. starts 9.00 PM sharp.
come and join us for the usual of mix music songs and fun every Wednesday.

Thursday - The Crown Jam Night

The Crown Jam night is still going strong, but would still like to encourage, talented, singers, guitarist's, bass players and drummers, and bands to come and show what they can do, so if you would like to come down and show your stuff, a full backline consisting of, 2 guitar amps, bass rig and drum kit, is supplied.
The format is normally, single artists have a single song and bands 2 songs, but depending on how big the list is on a particular evening, we can be flexible to allow people more chances to have a go.
The "House Band " will endeavour to play whatever is presented to them, but you are welcome to bring chord charts, lyrics etc to aid in a good performance.
So if want to come down and show us what you can do, the place to be every Thursday is the The Crown.

Friday - Band Night

Saturday - Band Night

Sunday Band Night






To more gigs in Hornchurch