The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch


The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch, Roneo Corner, 360 Hornchurch Rd, Hornchurch, Essex, RM12 4TW. 01708 447656

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Wed 23 Oct - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 24 Oct - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 25 Oct - Hedgehog
Sat 26 Oct - Perma Beast
Sun 27 Oct - Parma Violet
Wed 30 Oct - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 31 Oct - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 01 Nov - Rock Candy
Sat 02 Nov - Abacus
Wed 06 Nov - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 07 Nov - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 08 Nov - Simon J Pintos Mystery Mayhem Band
Sat 09 Nov - Charlies Aunt
Wed 13 Nov - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 14 Nov - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 15 Nov - Dirty Sandwich
Sat 16 Nov - Cadence
Wed 20 Nov - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 21 Nov - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 22 Nov - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 23 Nov - The Fabulous Feedback Band
Sun 24 Nov - The Rising
Wed 27 Nov - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 28 Nov - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 29 Nov - Gun Metal Grey
Sat 30 Nov - Saviours
Wed 04 Dec - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 05 Dec - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 06 Dec - Perma Beast
Sat 07 Dec - Ultimate 80s
Wed 11 Dec - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 12 Dec - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 13 Dec - Scam 69
Sat 14 Dec - Crashland
Sun 15 Dec - Saviours
Wed 18 Dec - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 19 Dec - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 20 Dec - Expose
Sat 21 Dec - East of Java
Tue 24 Dec - Hedgehog
Fri 27 Dec - Slam
Tue 31 Dec - Lord Toffingham
Fri 03 Jan - Yellowhouse
Sat 04 Jan - Enemy of the Lion
Fri 10 Jan - Charlies Aunt
Fri 17 Jan - Cadence
Sun 26 Jan - Parma Violet
Sat 01 Feb - Perma Beast
Sat 08 Feb - Hedgehog
Sat 15 Feb - Ultimate 80s
Fri 28 Feb - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 29 Feb - The Rising
Fri 06 Mar - Cadence
Sat 07 Mar - Abacus
Sat 14 Mar - Perma Beast
Fri 20 Mar - Charlies Aunt
Fri 27 Mar - Yellowhouse
Sun 29 Mar - Enemy of the Lion
Sat 18 Apr - Hedgehog
Sat 25 Apr - Lord Toffingham
Fri 01 May - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 02 May - Cadence
Fri 08 May - The Rising
Fri 15 May - Enemy of the Lion
Sat 16 May - Ultimate 80s
Sun 17 May - Abacus
Sun 24 May - Perma Beast
Wed 27 May - Yellowhouse
Sat 06 Jun - Lord Toffingham
Sat 13 Jun - Charlies Aunt
Sat 20 Jun - Hedgehog
Fri 03 Jul - Abacus
Fri 10 Jul - Yellowhouse
Sat 11 Jul - Parma Violet
Fri 17 Jul - The Rising
Sat 25 Jul - Ultimate 80s
Sat 01 Aug - Lord Toffingham
Sat 15 Aug - Hedgehog
Sun 16 Aug - Enemy of the Lion
Fri 21 Aug - Perma Beast
Sun 30 Aug - Parma Violet
Sat 05 Sep - Yellowhouse
Fri 11 Sep - Charlies Aunt
Sat 12 Sep - Cadence
Sat 19 Sep - Abacus
Sun 20 Sep - The Rising
Fri 02 Oct - Enemy of the Lion
Fri 16 Oct - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 17 Oct - Lord Toffingham
Sat 24 Oct - Hedgehog
Fri 06 Nov - Abacus
Sat 14 Nov - Charlies Aunt
Fri 20 Nov - Parma Violet
Sun 22 Nov - The Rising
Sat 28 Nov - Ultimate 80s
Fri 04 Dec - Perma Beast
Sat 12 Dec - Lord Toffingham
Sun 13 Dec - Cadence
Thu 31 Dec - Hedgehog

There are 99 gigs on this website.

Live Music at the Crown 5 nights a week!

Wednesday - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band

The Blue Cheese Jam Band have found a new SPIRITUAL HOME every WEDNESDAY EVENING at the CROWN INN Roneo Corner Hornchurch Rd. ROMFORD. starts 9.00 PM sharp.
come and join us for the usual of mix music songs and fun every Wednesday.

Thursday - The Crown Jam Night

The Crown Jam night is still going strong, but would still like to encourage, talented, singers, guitarist's, bass players and drummers, and bands to come and show what they can do, so if you would like to come down and show your stuff, a full backline consisting of, 2 guitar amps, bass rig and drum kit, is supplied.
The format is normally, single artists have a single song and bands 2 songs, but depending on how big the list is on a particular evening, we can be flexible to allow people more chances to have a go.
The "House Band " will endeavour to play whatever is presented to them, but you are welcome to bring chord charts, lyrics etc to aid in a good performance.
So if want to come down and show us what you can do, the place to be every Thursday is the The Crown.

Friday - Band Night

Saturday - Band Night

Sunday Band Night






To more gigs in Hornchurch