The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch


The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch, Roneo Corner, 360 Hornchurch Rd, Hornchurch, Essex, RM12 4TW. 01708 447656

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sun 25 Aug - Cloned
Sun 25 Aug - Parma Violet
Sun 25 Aug - Perma Beast
Sun 25 Aug - Simon J Pintos Mystery Mayhem Band
Sun 25 Aug - Slam
Sun 25 Aug - Sons Of Southpaw
Sun 25 Aug - The Rising
Wed 28 Aug - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 29 Aug - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 30 Aug - Gun Metal Grey
Sat 31 Aug - East of Java
Wed 04 Sep - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 05 Sep - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 06 Sep - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sun 08 Sep - JOB
Wed 11 Sep - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 12 Sep - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 13 Sep - Scam 69
Wed 18 Sep - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 19 Sep - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 20 Sep - Ultimate 80s
Sat 21 Sep - The Rising
Sun 22 Sep - Rock Candy
Wed 25 Sep - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 26 Sep - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 27 Sep - Cadence
Sat 28 Sep - Simon J Pintos Mystery Mayhem Band
Sun 29 Sep - Satans Empire
Wed 02 Oct - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 03 Oct - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 04 Oct - Slam
Sat 05 Oct - Lord Toffingham
Sun 06 Oct - Crashland
Wed 09 Oct - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 10 Oct - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 11 Oct - East of Java
Sat 12 Oct - Enemy of the Lion
Sun 13 Oct - Expose
Wed 16 Oct - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 17 Oct - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 18 Oct - Wishbone
Sat 19 Oct - Yellowhouse
Wed 23 Oct - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 24 Oct - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 25 Oct - Hedgehog
Sat 26 Oct - Perma Beast
Wed 30 Oct - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 31 Oct - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 01 Nov - Rock Candy
Wed 06 Nov - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 07 Nov - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 08 Nov - Simon J Pintos Mystery Mayhem Band
Sat 09 Nov - Charlies Aunt
Wed 13 Nov - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 14 Nov - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 15 Nov - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 16 Nov - Cadence
Wed 20 Nov - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 21 Nov - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 22 Nov - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sun 24 Nov - The Rising
Wed 27 Nov - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 28 Nov - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 29 Nov - Gun Metal Grey
Sat 30 Nov - Saviours
Wed 04 Dec - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 05 Dec - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 06 Dec - Perma Beast
Sat 07 Dec - Ultimate 80s
Wed 11 Dec - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 12 Dec - Jam Night at The Crown
Sat 14 Dec - Crashland
Sun 15 Dec - Saviours
Wed 18 Dec - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 19 Dec - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 20 Dec - Expose
Sat 21 Dec - East of Java
Tue 24 Dec - Hedgehog
Fri 27 Dec - Slam
Tue 31 Dec - Lord Toffingham
Sat 15 Feb - Ultimate 80s
Sat 16 May - Ultimate 80s
Sat 25 Jul - Ultimate 80s
Sat 28 Nov - Ultimate 80s

There are 84 gigs on this website.

Live Music at the Crown 5 nights a week!

Wednesday - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band

The Blue Cheese Jam Band have found a new SPIRITUAL HOME every WEDNESDAY EVENING at the CROWN INN Roneo Corner Hornchurch Rd. ROMFORD. starts 9.00 PM sharp.
come and join us for the usual of mix music songs and fun every Wednesday.

Thursday - The Crown Jam Night

The Crown Jam night is still going strong, but would still like to encourage, talented, singers, guitarist's, bass players and drummers, and bands to come and show what they can do, so if you would like to come down and show your stuff, a full backline consisting of, 2 guitar amps, bass rig and drum kit, is supplied.
The format is normally, single artists have a single song and bands 2 songs, but depending on how big the list is on a particular evening, we can be flexible to allow people more chances to have a go.
The "House Band " will endeavour to play whatever is presented to them, but you are welcome to bring chord charts, lyrics etc to aid in a good performance.
So if want to come down and show us what you can do, the place to be every Thursday is the The Crown.

Friday - Band Night

Saturday - Band Night

Sunday Band Night






To more gigs in Hornchurch