The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch


The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch, Roneo Corner, 360 Hornchurch Rd, Hornchurch, Essex, RM12 4TW. 01708 447656

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 24 Apr - Scam 69
Sat 01 May - Double Trouble
Fri 07 May - Slam
Fri 14 May - Rock Candy
Sat 15 May - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 22 May - All Out Emo
Fri 18 Jun - Cadence
Sat 19 Jun - Dirty Sandwich
Sat 26 Jun - Expose
Sat 10 Jul - Abacus
Sat 17 Jul - All Out Emo
Fri 30 Jul - Charlies Aunt
Sat 31 Jul - Slam
Fri 06 Aug - Expose
Sat 07 Aug - The Rising
Fri 13 Aug - Cadence
Sat 21 Aug - Dirty Sandwich
Fri 27 Aug - Beautiful Dangerous
Sun 29 Aug - Rock Candy
Sun 29 Aug - Slam
Sat 04 Sep - Charlies Aunt
Sat 11 Sep - Rock Candy
Fri 01 Oct - The Rising
Sat 02 Oct - Slam
Fri 08 Oct - Dirty Sandwich
Fri 15 Oct - Yellowhouse
Fri 22 Oct - Expose
Sat 30 Oct - All Out Emo
Fri 05 Nov - Abacus
Sat 06 Nov - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 12 Nov - Charlies Aunt
Fri 26 Nov - Cadence
Sat 27 Nov - Rock Candy
Sun 28 Nov - Dirty Sandwich
Fri 03 Dec - Yellowhouse
Sun 19 Dec - Expose
Fri 24 Dec - Slam

There are 37 gigs on this website.

Live Music at the Crown 5 nights a week!

Wednesday - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band

The Blue Cheese Jam Band have found a new SPIRITUAL HOME every WEDNESDAY EVENING at the CROWN INN Roneo Corner Hornchurch Rd. ROMFORD. starts 9.00 PM sharp.
come and join us for the usual of mix music songs and fun every Wednesday.

Thursday - The Crown Jam Night

The Crown Jam night is still going strong, but would still like to encourage, talented, singers, guitarist's, bass players and drummers, and bands to come and show what they can do, so if you would like to come down and show your stuff, a full backline consisting of, 2 guitar amps, bass rig and drum kit, is supplied.
The format is normally, single artists have a single song and bands 2 songs, but depending on how big the list is on a particular evening, we can be flexible to allow people more chances to have a go.
The "House Band " will endeavour to play whatever is presented to them, but you are welcome to bring chord charts, lyrics etc to aid in a good performance.
So if want to come down and show us what you can do, the place to be every Thursday is the The Crown.

Friday - Band Night

Saturday - Band Night

Sunday Band Night






To more gigs in Hornchurch