The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch


The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch, Roneo Corner, 360 Hornchurch Rd, Hornchurch, Essex, RM12 4TW. 01708 447656

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Wed 24 Oct - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 25 Oct - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 26 Oct - Scam 69
Sat 27 Oct - Perma Beast
Thu 01 Nov - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 02 Nov - The Rising
Sat 03 Nov - Ultimate 80s
Wed 07 Nov - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 08 Nov - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 09 Nov - Wishbone
Sat 10 Nov - Hedgehog
Sun 11 Nov - Crashland
Wed 14 Nov - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 15 Nov - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 16 Nov - Joker
Sat 17 Nov - Cadence
Sun 18 Nov - Phil Hilborne Band
Wed 21 Nov - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 22 Nov - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 23 Nov - The Fabulous Feedback Band
Sun 25 Nov - Warehouse
Wed 28 Nov - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 29 Nov - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 30 Nov - Simon J Pintos Mystery Mayhem Band
Sat 01 Dec - Saviours
Wed 05 Dec - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 06 Dec - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 07 Dec - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 08 Dec - Lord Toffingham
Sun 09 Dec - Satans Empire
Wed 12 Dec - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 13 Dec - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 14 Dec - Beagles
Sat 15 Dec - Scam 69
Sun 16 Dec - Enemy of the Lion
Wed 19 Dec - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band
Thu 20 Dec - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 21 Dec - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 22 Dec - Expose
Sun 23 Dec - Slam
Mon 24 Dec - Perma Beast
Thu 27 Dec - Jam Night at The Crown
Fri 28 Dec - Charlies Aunt
Sat 29 Dec - East of Java
Sat 29 Dec - Scooby
Mon 31 Dec - Hedgehog
Sat 05 Jan - Cadence
Fri 11 Jan - Yellowhouse
Sun 13 Jan - Enemy of the Lion
Sat 19 Jan - Beautiful Dangerous
Sun 20 Jan - Slam
Sat 02 Feb - Perma Beast
Sat 09 Feb - Lord Toffingham
Fri 15 Feb - Expose
Sat 16 Feb - Wishbone
Fri 22 Feb - Hedgehog
Sat 02 Mar - Cadence
Fri 15 Mar - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sun 17 Mar - Enemy of the Lion
Fri 22 Mar - The Rising
Sat 23 Mar - Slam
Fri 29 Mar - Perma Beast
Fri 05 Apr - Expose
Sat 06 Apr - Yellowhouse
Fri 19 Apr - Hedgehog
Sun 28 Apr - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 04 May - Perma Beast
Sat 11 May - Lord Toffingham
Fri 17 May - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 18 May - The Rising
Sun 26 May - Slam
Fri 14 Jun - Expose
Sat 15 Jun - Hedgehog
Sun 23 Jun - Cadence
Fri 28 Jun - Enemy of the Lion
Sat 06 Jul - Wishbone
Sun 07 Jul - The Rising
Sat 13 Jul - Perma Beast
Fri 19 Jul - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Fri 26 Jul - Yellowhouse
Sat 03 Aug - Lord Toffingham
Fri 09 Aug - Expose
Sat 10 Aug - Hedgehog
Sun 11 Aug - Enemy of the Lion
Fri 23 Aug - Slam
Sat 24 Aug - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 06 Sep - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 21 Sep - The Rising
Fri 27 Sep - Cadence
Fri 04 Oct - Slam
Sat 05 Oct - Lord Toffingham
Sat 12 Oct - Enemy of the Lion
Sun 13 Oct - Expose
Fri 18 Oct - Wishbone
Sat 19 Oct - Yellowhouse
Fri 25 Oct - Hedgehog
Sat 26 Oct - Perma Beast
Fri 15 Nov - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 16 Nov - Cadence
Fri 22 Nov - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sun 24 Nov - The Rising
Fri 06 Dec - Perma Beast
Tue 24 Dec - Hedgehog
Fri 27 Dec - Slam
Tue 31 Dec - Lord Toffingham

There are 105 gigs on this website.

Live Music at the Crown 5 nights a week!

Wednesday - Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band

The Blue Cheese Jam Band have found a new SPIRITUAL HOME every WEDNESDAY EVENING at the CROWN INN Roneo Corner Hornchurch Rd. ROMFORD. starts 9.00 PM sharp.
come and join us for the usual of mix music songs and fun every Wednesday.

Thursday - The Crown Jam Night

The Crown Jam night is still going strong, but would still like to encourage, talented, singers, guitarist's, bass players and drummers, and bands to come and show what they can do, so if you would like to come down and show your stuff, a full backline consisting of, 2 guitar amps, bass rig and drum kit, is supplied.
The format is normally, single artists have a single song and bands 2 songs, but depending on how big the list is on a particular evening, we can be flexible to allow people more chances to have a go.
The "House Band " will endeavour to play whatever is presented to them, but you are welcome to bring chord charts, lyrics etc to aid in a good performance.
So if want to come down and show us what you can do, the place to be every Thursday is the The Crown.

Friday - Band Night

Saturday - Band Night

Sunday Band Night






To more gigs in Hornchurch