The Drum, Earls Colne


The Drum, Earls Colne, 21 High Street, Earls Colne, Essex, CO6 2PA.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 09 Mar - Riot
Fri 06 Apr - Headfirst
Fri 20 Apr - Riot
Fri 04 May - The Class
Fri 18 May - Headfirst
Fri 01 Jun - Riot
Fri 13 Jul - Riot
Fri 20 Jul - Headfirst
Fri 27 Jul - The Class
Fri 07 Sep - Riot
Fri 28 Sep - Headfirst
Fri 19 Oct - The Class
Fri 26 Oct - Riot
Fri 02 Nov - Headfirst
Fri 07 Dec - Riot

There are 15 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Earls Colne