The Duke, Wickford


The Duke, Wickford, 80 High Street, Wickford, Essex, SS12 9AT.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 22 Jan - Blue Mantis
Sat 29 Jan - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 05 Feb - Exempt
Sat 12 Feb - Rock Dinosaurs
Sat 05 Mar - Half Stoned
Sat 12 Mar - Sons Of Southpaw
Sat 19 Mar - Blue Mantis
Sat 16 Apr - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 23 Apr - Scraping The Barrel
Sat 30 Apr - Naked Apes
Sat 23 Jul - Naked Apes
Sat 06 Aug - Grounds for Divorce

There are 12 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Wickford