The Eagle, Galleywood


The Eagle, Galleywood, Stock Road, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 8PS. 01245 267580

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 14 Dec - The Swiftbeats
Sat 21 Dec - Handle With Care
Sat 28 Dec - Rekovered
Sat 11 Jan - Solar 9
Sat 01 Feb - The Limit
Sat 08 Feb - Fast On The Draw
Sat 15 Feb - Beyond Conspiracy
Sat 22 Feb - High Frequency
Sat 29 Feb - The Strides
Sat 04 Apr - Solar 9
Sat 16 May - Fast On The Draw
Sat 23 May - Beyond Conspiracy
Sat 30 May - High Frequency
Sat 06 Jun - The Limit
Sat 27 Jun - The Strides
Sat 11 Jul - Solar 9
Sat 08 Aug - Fast On The Draw
Sat 22 Aug - Beyond Conspiracy
Sat 05 Sep - High Frequency
Sat 03 Oct - The Strides
Sat 07 Nov - Fast On The Draw
Sat 14 Nov - Solar 9
Sat 12 Dec - The Limit

There are 23 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Chelmsford