The Eagle, Galleywood


The Eagle, Galleywood, Stock Road, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 8PS. 01245 267580

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 20 Jul - Solar 9
Sat 10 Aug - Beyond Conspiracy
Sat 17 Aug - VT11
Sat 24 Aug - Headfirst
Sat 31 Aug - ImaJin
Sat 07 Sep - The Limit
Sat 28 Sep - The Limit
Sat 12 Oct - Solar 9
Sat 26 Oct - VT11
Sat 09 Nov - Fast On The Draw
Sat 16 Nov - The Elevators
Sat 23 Nov - Beyond Conspiracy
Sat 07 Dec - The Strides
Sat 21 Dec - Handle With Care

There are 14 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Chelmsford