The Essex Skipper, Harlow


The Essex Skipper, Harlow, The Stow, Harlow, Essex, CM20 3AS. 01279 428991

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 21 Apr - The Purple Sound
Fri 18 May - Charlies Aunt
Fri 25 May - Saviours
Fri 22 Jun - Charlies Aunt
Sat 30 Jun - Guilty Pleasures
Fri 20 Jul - Saviours
Sat 04 Aug - Cheap Thrills
Sat 11 Aug - Fubar
Sat 08 Sep - Guilty Pleasures
Fri 14 Sep - Charlies Aunt
Sat 06 Oct - Saviours
Fri 02 Nov - Charlies Aunt
Sat 10 Nov - Cheap Thrills
Sat 15 Dec - Saviours

There are 14 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Harlow