The Exchange, Southend


The Exchange, Southend, 659 Southchurch Road, Southend, Essex, SS1 2PW. 01702 447070

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 21 Apr - The Strides
Fri 04 May - The Mint
Sat 26 May - Gary Cook
Fri 15 Jun - The Motivators
Sat 07 Jul - Broadway
Sat 04 Aug - The Fabulous Feedback Band
Fri 24 Aug - The Elmwood Boys
Sat 22 Sep - Sidekick
Sat 13 Oct - The Generators
Sat 27 Oct - Big Yellow Suitcase
Fri 23 Nov - Beggar
Sat 01 Dec - The OUT OUTTS
Fri 07 Dec - Frog On A Rocket
Sat 15 Dec - Hit Parade

There are 14 gigs on this website.

Sunday Sessions

The Exchange host regular live acoustic music every Sunday from 6pm

Quiz Night

Every Monday night from 8pm
Why not make a night of it and take advantage of our fabulous 2 4 1 offer on

main meals - available all day every Monday

(excluding Bank Holidays)

Gary Cook

14-04-2017 from 8:30pm

JD Fitzgerald - The Soul Machine

08-09-2017 from 8:30pm

DJ Party Night

28-10-2017 from 8:30pm

DJ Christmas Party Night

22-12-2017 from 8:30pm




To more gigs in Southend