The Exchange, Southend


The Exchange, Southend, 659 Southchurch Road, Southend, Essex, SS1 2PW. 01702 447070

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 09 Jun - The Mint
Fri 30 Jun - Soulfire
Fri 21 Jul - The Maxibrites
Sat 19 Aug - The Fabulous Feedback Band
Sat 30 Sep - 501`s
Fri 20 Oct - Southside Soul
Sat 18 Nov - The Elmwood Boys
Fri 24 Nov - Hussy
Fri 01 Dec - The Beatniks
Fri 08 Dec - The Fabulous Feedback Band
Fri 15 Dec - Frog On A Rocket

There are 11 gigs on this website.

Sunday Sessions

The Exchange host regular live acoustic music every Sunday from 6pm

Quiz Night

Every Monday night from 8pm
Why not make a night of it and take advantage of our fabulous 2 4 1 offer on

main meals - available all day every Monday

(excluding Bank Holidays)

Gary Cook

14-04-2017 from 8:30pm

JD Fitzgerald - The Soul Machine

08-09-2017 from 8:30pm

DJ Party Night

28-10-2017 from 8:30pm

DJ Christmas Party Night

22-12-2017 from 8:30pm




To more gigs in Southend