The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch


The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch, 109 High St, Hornchurch, Essex, RM11 1TX. 01708 442125

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 01 Dec - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 02 Dec - Solar 9
Fri 22 Dec - Holding Aces
Sat 23 Dec - Cadence
Sun 24 Dec - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 29 Dec - Scooby
Sat 30 Dec - Shot 2 Funk
Sun 31 Dec - Mushroom Clown
Fri 05 Jan - Fast On The Draw
Fri 12 Jan - Itchy Fingers
Fri 26 Jan - The Rising
Fri 02 Feb - Beggar
Sat 03 Feb - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 09 Feb - Electrum
Fri 16 Feb - Abacus
Sat 24 Feb - Charlies Aunt
Fri 02 Mar - Shot 2 Funk
Sat 03 Mar - Cadence
Fri 09 Mar - Solar 9
Fri 16 Mar - Double Trouble
Sat 17 Mar - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 24 Mar - High Frequency
Sun 01 Apr - Fast On The Draw
Sun 01 Apr - Holding Aces
Sun 01 Apr - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 21 Apr - The Rising
Fri 04 May - Grounds for Divorce
Sun 06 May - Charlies Aunt
Fri 18 May - Abacus
Fri 25 May - Charlies Aunt
Fri 01 Jun - Solar 9
Fri 08 Jun - Beggar
Sat 09 Jun - High Frequency
Fri 15 Jun - Electrum
Sat 16 Jun - Cadence
Fri 22 Jun - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 23 Jun - Holding Aces
Fri 06 Jul - Repertoire Dogs
Fri 20 Jul - Double Trouble
Sat 04 Aug - Charlies Aunt
Sat 11 Aug - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 24 Aug - Shot 2 Funk
Sun 26 Aug - Beautiful Dangerous
Sun 26 Aug - Cadence
Sat 08 Sep - High Frequency
Fri 14 Sep - Fast On The Draw
Fri 28 Sep - Abacus
Fri 05 Oct - Beggar
Sat 13 Oct - Shot 2 Funk
Fri 26 Oct - Charlies Aunt
Sat 10 Nov - High Frequency
Sat 01 Dec - Cadence
Fri 14 Dec - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 21 Dec - Beggar

There are 54 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Hornchurch