The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch


The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch, 109 High St, Hornchurch, Essex, RM11 1TX. 01708 442125

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 21 Dec - Beggar
Mon 24 Dec - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 28 Dec - Scooby
Sat 29 Dec - Charlies Aunt
Mon 31 Dec - Mushroom Clown
Fri 11 Jan - Blue Mantis
Fri 18 Jan - Adrenalin
Fri 01 Feb - Electrum
Sat 09 Feb - High Frequency
Fri 22 Feb - The Strides
Sat 23 Feb - Cadence
Sat 02 Mar - Double Trouble
Sat 09 Mar - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 15 Mar - Fast On The Draw
Fri 22 Mar - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 23 Mar - Beggar
Fri 19 Apr - Strings of Fire
Sun 21 Apr - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 03 May - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 10 May - Charlies Aunt
Sat 11 May - Naked Apes
Fri 24 May - Cadence
Sat 01 Jun - The Strides
Fri 07 Jun - Adrenalin
Fri 14 Jun - Electrum
Sat 22 Jun - Fast On The Draw
Fri 28 Jun - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 05 Jul - Beggar
Sat 13 Jul - Double Trouble
Fri 30 Aug - High Frequency
Fri 06 Sep - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 20 Sep - Beggar
Fri 06 Dec - Beggar
Fri 13 Dec - Grounds for Divorce

There are 34 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Hornchurch