The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch


The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch, 109 High St, Hornchurch, Essex, RM11 1TX. 01708 442125

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 29 Sep - Repertoire Dogs
Thu 12 Oct - Ricky Lee
Fri 13 Oct - Beggar
Sat 14 Oct - Shot 2 Funk
Fri 20 Oct - Squabbler
Sat 21 Oct - The Strides
Fri 27 Oct - Electrum
Fri 03 Nov - Double Trouble
Sat 04 Nov - Adrenalin
Sat 11 Nov - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 17 Nov - Charlies Aunt
Sat 18 Nov - Cadence
Sat 18 Nov - High Frequency
Fri 01 Dec - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 02 Dec - Solar 9
Fri 22 Dec - Holding Aces
Sat 23 Dec - Cadence
Sun 24 Dec - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 30 Dec - Shot 2 Funk
Fri 26 Jan - The Rising
Sat 03 Feb - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 03 Mar - Cadence
Fri 16 Mar - Double Trouble
Sat 17 Mar - Beautiful Dangerous
Sun 01 Apr - Holding Aces
Sat 21 Apr - The Rising
Fri 04 May - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 16 Jun - Cadence
Fri 22 Jun - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 20 Jul - Double Trouble
Sun 26 Aug - Beautiful Dangerous
Sun 26 Aug - Cadence
Sat 01 Dec - Cadence

There are 33 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Hornchurch