The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch


The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch, 109 High St, Hornchurch, Essex, RM11 1TX. 01708 442125

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 20 Apr - The Strides
Sat 21 Apr - The Rising
Fri 27 Apr - Strikeout
Fri 04 May - Grounds for Divorce
Sun 06 May - Charlies Aunt
Sun 06 May - Mischief
Sat 12 May - Repertoire Dogs
Thu 17 May - Ricky Lee
Fri 18 May - Abacus
Fri 25 May - Charlies Aunt
Fri 08 Jun - Beggar
Sat 09 Jun - High Frequency
Fri 15 Jun - Electrum
Sat 16 Jun - Cadence
Fri 22 Jun - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 23 Jun - Holding Aces
Fri 06 Jul - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 07 Jul - Strikeout
Thu 12 Jul - Ricky Lee
Fri 20 Jul - Double Trouble
Fri 27 Jul - Squabbler
Fri 03 Aug - Adrenalin
Sat 04 Aug - Charlies Aunt
Sat 11 Aug - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 24 Aug - Shot 2 Funk
Sun 26 Aug - Beautiful Dangerous
Sun 26 Aug - Cadence
Sun 26 Aug - Strikeout
Fri 31 Aug - Beyond Conspiracy
Fri 07 Sep - The Strides
Sat 08 Sep - High Frequency
Fri 14 Sep - Fast On The Draw
Fri 28 Sep - Abacus
Fri 05 Oct - Beggar
Sat 13 Oct - Shot 2 Funk
Sat 20 Oct - Holding Aces
Fri 26 Oct - Charlies Aunt
Sat 10 Nov - High Frequency
Sat 24 Nov - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 01 Dec - Cadence
Fri 14 Dec - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 21 Dec - Beggar
Mon 31 Dec - Mushroom Clown

There are 43 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Hornchurch