The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch


The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch, 109 High St, Hornchurch, Essex, RM11 1TX. 01708 442125

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 22 Feb - The Strides
Sat 23 Feb - Cadence
Sat 02 Mar - Double Trouble
Fri 08 Mar - Mushroom Clown
Sat 09 Mar - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 15 Mar - Fast On The Draw
Thu 21 Mar - Ricky Lee
Fri 22 Mar - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 23 Mar - Beggar
Fri 29 Mar - Scooby
Sat 06 Apr - Sons Of Southpaw
Fri 19 Apr - Strings of Fire
Sat 20 Apr - The Strides
Sun 21 Apr - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 27 Apr - Mischief
Fri 03 May - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 10 May - Charlies Aunt
Sat 11 May - Naked Apes
Fri 17 May - Abacus
Sat 18 May - Beyond Conspiracy
Fri 24 May - Cadence
Sat 01 Jun - The Strides
Thu 06 Jun - Ricky Lee
Fri 07 Jun - Adrenalin
Fri 14 Jun - Electrum
Sat 22 Jun - Fast On The Draw
Fri 28 Jun - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 05 Jul - Beggar
Sat 06 Jul - Sons Of Southpaw
Fri 12 Jul - Mushroom Clown
Sat 13 Jul - Double Trouble
Fri 19 Jul - Beyond Conspiracy
Sat 20 Jul - Naked Apes
Thu 01 Aug - Ricky Lee
Fri 02 Aug - Strings of Fire
Fri 09 Aug - Adrenalin
Fri 30 Aug - High Frequency
Fri 06 Sep - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 14 Sep - The Strides
Fri 20 Sep - Beggar
Fri 04 Oct - Charlies Aunt
Thu 10 Oct - Ricky Lee
Fri 18 Oct - Beyond Conspiracy
Fri 15 Nov - The Strides
Fri 22 Nov - Adrenalin
Fri 06 Dec - Beggar
Thu 12 Dec - Ricky Lee
Fri 13 Dec - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 20 Dec - Charlies Aunt

There are 49 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Hornchurch