The George III, Hoddesdon


The George III, Hoddesdon, 8 High Street,, Hoddesdon, Herts, EN11 8SX.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 25 Jan - Tennessee boogie boys
Fri 08 Mar - The Elevators
Sat 23 Mar - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 30 Mar - Cheap Thrills
Fri 26 Apr - Charlies Aunt
Sat 08 Jun - Tennessee boogie boys
Fri 21 Jun - Rock Dinosaurs
Sat 31 Aug - Charlies Aunt
Sat 19 Oct - Cheap Thrills
Sat 26 Oct - Repertoire Dogs
Fri 06 Dec - Charlies Aunt

There are 11 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Hoddesdon