The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford


The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford, 84 Duke Street, Chelmsford, Essex, CM1 1JP.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 08 Sep - Expose
Sat 09 Sep - Kinetic
Fri 15 Sep - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 16 Sep - Ultimate 80s
Fri 22 Sep - Mushroom Clown
Fri 29 Sep - The Replik8ers
Fri 06 Oct - The Rising
Sat 14 Oct - Repertoire Dogs
Fri 27 Oct - Charlies Aunt
Sat 28 Oct - Holding Aces
Sat 04 Nov - The Strides
Fri 10 Nov - Illicit
Sat 11 Nov - Beggar
Fri 17 Nov - Cadence
Sat 18 Nov - Steal
Fri 24 Nov - Mischief
Fri 08 Dec - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 15 Dec - Expose
Fri 22 Dec - Ultimate 80s

There are 19 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Chelmsford