The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford


The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford, 84 Duke Street, Chelmsford, Essex, CM1 1JP.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 24 Aug - Scooby
Fri 07 Sep - Expose
Sat 08 Sep - Ultimate 80s
Fri 21 Sep - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 28 Sep - Mushroom Clown
Fri 05 Oct - The Rising
Fri 19 Oct - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 27 Oct - Charlies Aunt
Fri 02 Nov - Beggar
Fri 16 Nov - Illicit
Sat 24 Nov - Strikeout
Fri 14 Dec - Expose
Sat 22 Dec - Ultimate 80s

There are 13 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Chelmsford