The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford


The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford, 84 Duke Street, Chelmsford, Essex, CM1 1JP.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 06 Sep - Expose
Sat 07 Sep - Ultimate 80s
Fri 13 Sep - The Strides
Fri 04 Oct - Cadence
Fri 18 Oct - Repertoire Dogs
Fri 25 Oct - Mischief
Sat 26 Oct - Charlies Aunt
Sat 02 Nov - Mushroom Clown
Fri 06 Dec - Adrenalin
Fri 13 Dec - Beggar
Sat 21 Dec - Ultimate 80s
Sun 22 Dec - Expose
Mon 23 Dec - Charlies Aunt
Sat 28 Dec - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 18 Jan - Beggar
Sat 16 May - Beggar
Sat 12 Sep - Beggar
Fri 04 Dec - Beggar

There are 18 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Chelmsford