The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford


The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford, 84 Duke Street, Chelmsford, Essex, CM1 1JP.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 27 Oct - Charlies Aunt
Sat 28 Oct - Holding Aces
Sat 04 Nov - The Strides
Fri 10 Nov - Illicit
Sat 11 Nov - Beggar
Fri 17 Nov - Cadence
Sat 18 Nov - Steal
Fri 24 Nov - Mischief
Fri 08 Dec - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 09 Dec - Wishbone
Fri 15 Dec - Expose
Fri 22 Dec - Ultimate 80s
Sat 24 Mar - Beggar
Thu 29 Mar - Repertoire Dogs
Fri 06 Apr - The Rising
Sat 09 Jun - The Rising
Fri 06 Jul - Beggar
Sat 21 Jul - Repertoire Dogs
Fri 05 Oct - The Rising
Fri 19 Oct - Repertoire Dogs
Fri 02 Nov - Beggar

There are 21 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Chelmsford