The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford


The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford, 84 Duke Street, Chelmsford, Essex, CM1 1JP.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 27 Oct - Charlies Aunt
Fri 02 Nov - Beggar
Fri 16 Nov - Illicit
Sat 24 Nov - Strikeout
Fri 07 Dec - Scooby
Fri 14 Dec - Expose
Sat 22 Dec - Ultimate 80s
Sat 09 Feb - Beggar
Fri 08 Mar - The Strides
Fri 29 Mar - Expose
Thu 18 Apr - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 20 Apr - Beggar
Sun 21 Apr - Expose
Mon 13 May - Illicit
Fri 05 Jul - Expose
Fri 12 Jul - Repertoire Dogs
Fri 06 Sep - Expose
Fri 18 Oct - Repertoire Dogs
Fri 15 Nov - Illicit
Fri 13 Dec - Beggar
Sun 22 Dec - Expose

There are 21 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Chelmsford