The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford


The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford, 84 Duke Street, Chelmsford, Essex, CM1 1JP.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 15 Dec - Expose
Fri 22 Dec - Ultimate 80s
Sat 30 Dec - Scooby
Fri 02 Feb - Cadence
Fri 09 Feb - Kinetic
Fri 16 Mar - Charlies Aunt
Sat 17 Mar - Adrenalin
Sat 24 Mar - Beggar
Thu 29 Mar - Repertoire Dogs
Fri 06 Apr - The Rising
Sat 07 Apr - Holding Aces
Sat 14 Apr - Illicit
Fri 18 May - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 02 Jun - Charlies Aunt
Sat 09 Jun - The Rising
Sat 23 Jun - Beggar
Sat 30 Jun - Cadence
Sat 21 Jul - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 11 Aug - Kinetic
Fri 17 Aug - Adrenalin
Fri 21 Sep - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 05 Oct - The Rising
Sat 06 Oct - Holding Aces
Fri 19 Oct - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 27 Oct - Charlies Aunt
Fri 02 Nov - Beggar
Fri 16 Nov - Illicit

There are 27 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Chelmsford