The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford


The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford, 84 Duke Street, Chelmsford, Essex, CM1 1JP.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 26 Jun - Sons Of Southpaw
Sat 03 Jul - All Out Emo
Sat 10 Jul - Expose
Fri 23 Jul - Beggar
Sat 24 Jul - Charlies Aunt
Fri 13 Aug - Lady Present
Sat 21 Aug - Electrum
Fri 03 Sep - Cadence
Sat 11 Sep - Sons Of Southpaw
Fri 24 Sep - Beggar
Sat 25 Sep - Expose
Fri 08 Oct - Tantric Zoo
Fri 22 Oct - Lady Present
Sat 23 Oct - Charlies Aunt
Sat 06 Nov - Electrum
Sat 04 Dec - Cadence
Fri 10 Dec - Tantric Zoo
Sat 11 Dec - Expose

There are 18 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Chelmsford