The Golden Lion, Romford


The Golden Lion, Romford, 2 High Street, Romford, Essex, RM1 1HR. 01708740081

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 30 Jun - Lithium
Sat 21 Jul - High Frequency
Sat 21 Jul - The Runaways
Sat 28 Jul - Beyond Conspiracy
Sat 04 Aug - Adrenalin
Sat 11 Aug - Lithium
Sat 01 Sep - The Strides
Sat 08 Sep - Holding Aces
Sat 22 Sep - High Frequency
Sat 29 Sep - Adrenalin
Sat 06 Oct - Fast On The Draw
Sat 13 Oct - Lithium
Sat 27 Oct - The Strides
Sat 03 Nov - Holding Aces
Sat 10 Nov - Adrenalin
Sat 17 Nov - Fast On The Draw
Sat 24 Nov - High Frequency
Sat 08 Dec - Holding Aces
Sat 15 Dec - Strongbox
Sat 22 Dec - The Strides

There are 20 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Romford