The Golden Lion, Romford


The Golden Lion, Romford, 2 High Street, Romford, Essex, RM1 1HR. 01708740081

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 22 Jul - Adrenalin
Sat 29 Jul - The Strides
Sat 19 Aug - Lithium
Sat 09 Sep - Holding Aces
Sat 16 Sep - The Strides
Sat 23 Sep - High Frequency
Sat 07 Oct - Strongbox
Sat 14 Oct - The Strides
Sat 28 Oct - Adrenalin
Sat 11 Nov - Holding Aces
Sat 25 Nov - High Frequency
Sat 02 Dec - Lithium
Sat 16 Dec - Strongbox
Sat 23 Dec - Holding Aces

There are 14 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Romford