The Goose Romford


The Goose Romford, 143 South Street, Romford, Essex, RM1 1PL. 01708 761063

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 21 Oct - Illicit
Sat 28 Oct - Cadence
Sat 11 Nov - The Steam Machine
Sat 25 Nov - No More Heroes
Sat 02 Dec - Charlies Aunt
Sat 09 Dec - Illicit
Sat 10 Feb - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 24 Feb - Beggar
Sat 24 Mar - No More Heroes
Sat 02 Jun - No More Heroes
Sat 14 Jul - Beggar
Sat 22 Sep - Beggar
Sat 27 Oct - No More Heroes

There are 13 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Romford