The Goose Romford


The Goose Romford, 143 South Street, Romford, Essex, RM1 1PL. 01708 761063

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 03 Feb - Charlies Aunt
Sat 10 Feb - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 24 Feb - Beggar
Sat 03 Mar - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 24 Mar - No More Heroes
Sat 07 Apr - Charlies Aunt
Sat 02 Jun - No More Heroes
Sat 09 Jun - Charlies Aunt
Sat 14 Jul - Beggar
Sat 11 Aug - Charlies Aunt
Sat 18 Aug - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 22 Sep - Beggar
Sat 20 Oct - Charlies Aunt
Sat 27 Oct - No More Heroes
Sat 10 Nov - Grounds for Divorce

There are 15 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Romford