The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds


The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds, 1 Brentgovel Street, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP33 1EA. 01284 754360

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 23 Feb - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 30 Mar - Rock Dinosaurs
Fri 11 May - Shoot the Glass
Fri 25 May - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 10 Aug - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 24 Aug - Shoot the Glass
Sat 25 Aug - Dead Horse
Fri 07 Sep - The Class
Fri 02 Nov - Shoot the Glass
Fri 09 Nov - Rock Dinosaurs
Fri 28 Dec - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 29 Dec - Dead Horse

There are 12 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Bury St Edmunds