The Half Moon, Rayleigh


The Half Moon, Rayleigh, The High Street, Rayleigh, Essex, SS6 7EW. 01268 742209

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 18 Jul - AOB
Sat 25 Jul - Solar 9
Sat 01 Aug - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 08 Aug - Handle With Care
Sat 15 Aug - Fast On The Draw
Sat 22 Aug - Abacus
Sat 05 Sep - Adrenalin
Sat 26 Sep - AOB
Sat 26 Sep - Tantric Zoo
Sat 03 Oct - Dirty Sandwich
Sat 10 Oct - Half Stoned
Sat 17 Oct - Strongbox
Sat 24 Oct - Fast On The Draw
Sat 14 Nov - You Little Thief
Sat 21 Nov - Double Trouble
Sat 28 Nov - Handle With Care
Sat 05 Dec - AOB
Sat 12 Dec - Solar 9

There are 18 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Rayleigh