The Half Moon, Rayleigh


The Half Moon, Rayleigh, The High Street, Rayleigh, Essex, SS6 7EW. 01268 742209

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 31 Aug - Lord Toffingham
Sat 07 Sep - Headfirst
Sat 14 Sep - Perma Beast
Sat 28 Sep - The Fadeouts
Sat 12 Oct - Fast On The Draw
Sat 19 Oct - The Strides
Sat 26 Oct - Handle With Care
Sat 02 Nov - Recharged
Sat 23 Nov - You Little Thief
Sat 30 Nov - Strongbox
Sat 07 Dec - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 14 Dec - The Rising
Sat 11 Jan - Half Stoned
Sat 18 Jan - You Little Thief
Sat 08 Feb - Double Trouble
Sat 15 Feb - Handle With Care
Sat 14 Mar - AOB
Sat 11 Apr - Handle With Care
Sat 09 May - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 16 May - Strongbox
Sat 13 Jun - You Little Thief
Sat 27 Jun - Half Stoned
Sat 11 Jul - Double Trouble
Sat 18 Jul - AOB
Sat 01 Aug - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 08 Aug - Handle With Care
Sat 26 Sep - AOB
Sat 10 Oct - Half Stoned
Sat 17 Oct - Strongbox
Sat 14 Nov - You Little Thief
Sat 21 Nov - Double Trouble
Sat 28 Nov - Handle With Care
Sat 05 Dec - AOB

There are 33 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Rayleigh