The Half Moon, Rayleigh


The Half Moon, Rayleigh, The High Street, Rayleigh, Essex, SS6 7EW. 01268 742209

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 23 Jun - White Onion
Sat 30 Jun - Strongbox
Sat 07 Jul - The Class
Sat 14 Jul - Crusader
Sat 21 Jul - Handle With Care
Sat 28 Jul - The Rising
Sat 25 Aug - The Rising
Sat 01 Sep - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 08 Sep - Strongbox
Sat 15 Sep - Abacus
Sat 22 Sep - Gunrunner
Sat 06 Oct - Solar 9
Sat 20 Oct - Fast On The Draw
Sat 03 Nov - Double Trouble
Sat 10 Nov - Crusader
Sat 17 Nov - Handle With Care
Sat 01 Dec - White Onion
Sat 08 Dec - AOB

There are 18 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Rayleigh