The Half Moon, Rayleigh


The Half Moon, Rayleigh, The High Street, Rayleigh, Essex, SS6 7EW. 01268 742209

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 21 Oct - Fast On The Draw
Sat 28 Oct - The Rising
Sat 04 Nov - AOB
Sat 18 Nov - The Fadeouts
Sat 25 Nov - Handle With Care
Sat 09 Dec - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 16 Dec - The Stents
Sat 06 Jan - The Rising
Sat 27 Jan - Abacus
Sat 10 Feb - Solar 9
Sat 17 Feb - AOB
Sat 24 Feb - Handle With Care
Sat 24 Mar - Crusader
Sun 01 Apr - Solar 9
Sat 07 Apr - Double Trouble
Sat 05 May - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 12 May - Abacus
Sun 27 May - The Rising
Sat 09 Jun - AOB
Sat 16 Jun - Solar 9
Sat 23 Jun - White Onion
Sat 30 Jun - Strongbox
Sat 14 Jul - Crusader
Sat 21 Jul - Handle With Care
Sat 28 Jul - The Rising
Sat 25 Aug - The Rising
Sat 01 Sep - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 08 Sep - Strongbox
Sat 15 Sep - Abacus
Sat 06 Oct - Solar 9
Sat 03 Nov - Double Trouble
Sat 10 Nov - Crusader
Sat 17 Nov - Handle With Care
Sat 01 Dec - White Onion
Sat 08 Dec - AOB

There are 35 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Rayleigh