The Hamlet Court, Westcliff On Sea


The Hamlet Court, Westcliff On Sea, 54 Hamlet Court Road, Westcliff-On-Sea, Essex, SS0 7LP. 01702 391752

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sun 25 Aug - The Avenue
Fri 13 Sep - Big Yellow Suitcase
Sat 14 Sep - The Long Run
Sun 15 Sep - Broadway
Sat 05 Oct - Shyanne 0'Shea
Fri 01 Nov - Hit Parade
Sat 16 Nov - The Dusty Peddlers
Fri 06 Dec - Hussy
Fri 13 Dec - Broadway
Fri 20 Dec - Big Yellow Suitcase
Tue 31 Dec - The Maxibrites

There are 11 gigs on this website.

Sunday Sessions

The Hamlet Court host regular live acoustic music every Sunday from 6.30pm

Kenny Baxter's Jazz Club

The 1st Thursday of every month from 8:30pm

Quiz Night

Hosted by Micky G - the last Thursday of every month from 8:30pm

JD Fitzgerald - The Soul Machine

Bank Holiday Sunday 30-04-2017 from 7:30pm

DJ Greg Barker

22-12-2017 from 8:30pm

Christmas Party Night With DJ Micky G

24-12-2017 from 8:30pm




To more gigs in Westcliff-On-Sea