The Haystack, Canvey Island


The Haystack, Canvey Island, Furtherwick Rd, Canvey Island, Essex, SS8 7AJ.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 06 Aug - Handle With Care
Sat 20 Aug - Exempt
Sat 03 Sep - Beggar
Sat 15 Oct - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 26 Nov - All Out Emo
Sat 03 Dec - Two Bob Short
Sat 17 Dec - Beggar
Sat 04 Mar - Beggar
Sat 24 Jun - Beggar
Sat 16 Sep - Beggar
Sat 23 Dec - Beggar

There are 11 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Canvey Island