The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow


The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow, Broadley Road, Sumners,, Harlow, Essex, CM19 5RD. 01279 437965

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Wed 06 Jul - The Great Choon Robbery
Wed 20 Jul - The Great Choon Robbery
Wed 03 Aug - The Great Choon Robbery
Wed 17 Aug - The Great Choon Robbery
Wed 07 Sep - The Great Choon Robbery
Wed 21 Sep - The Great Choon Robbery
Wed 05 Oct - The Great Choon Robbery
Wed 19 Oct - The Great Choon Robbery
Wed 02 Nov - The Great Choon Robbery
Wed 16 Nov - The Great Choon Robbery
Wed 07 Dec - The Great Choon Robbery
Wed 21 Dec - The Great Choon Robbery

There are 12 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Harlow