The Herald, Harlow


The Herald, Harlow, Broadley Rd, Harlow, Essex, CM19 5RD. 01279 437965

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 19 Jul - Murder Of Crows
Fri 26 Jul - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 26 Jul - The Blaggers
Wed 07 Aug - The Great Choon Robbery
Wed 21 Aug - The Great Choon Robbery
Fri 30 Aug - Hit Parade
Wed 04 Sep - The Great Choon Robbery
Fri 06 Sep - Yellowhouse
Fri 13 Sep - Repertoire Dogs
Wed 18 Sep - The Great Choon Robbery
Fri 27 Sep - Murder Of Crows
Wed 02 Oct - The Great Choon Robbery
Fri 04 Oct - Randydoorholes
Fri 11 Oct - Beautiful Dangerous
Wed 16 Oct - The Great Choon Robbery
Fri 25 Oct - SLAP
Sat 02 Nov - Sorry not Sorry
Wed 06 Nov - The Great Choon Robbery
Fri 15 Nov - Repertoire Dogs
Wed 20 Nov - The Great Choon Robbery
Fri 22 Nov - Murder Of Crows
Fri 29 Nov - Hit Parade
Wed 04 Dec - The Great Choon Robbery
Fri 06 Dec - Afterlife Rock Covers Band UK
Fri 13 Dec - Beautiful Dangerous
Wed 18 Dec - The Great Choon Robbery
Tue 31 Dec - Yellowhouse

There are 27 gigs on this website.

Sunday S H A K E D O W N

MEAT RASFFLE FROM 3PM
"SHAKEDOWN" FROM 4PM HOSTED BY MIKE HAPPNINBOY (BLUES)1ST SUN. PETE HARRIS 3RD SUN. ALWAYS A TOP AFTERNOON SESSION. BE YOU PLAYER/SINGER OR AUDIENCE COME ALONG & ENJOY OUR MUSICAL MARKET PLACE... N.B 2ND & 4th SUNDAY IN THE MONTH IS KARAOKE (.)(.)

WEDNESDAY

1ST & 3RD Each Month Acoustic Electric Jam Host Kris Ambrose Aka "Chhon Robba" & Guitarist Rep. Dogs 2ND Wed. Pete Harris Facebook Page available to book your slot. PA PROVIDED KEEP IT "live" 8:30pm-LATE...

WEDNESDAY

4TH WEDNESDAY EACH MONTH ANDY BRADSHAW. Welcome's you into "Our House" to play & promote EXCLUSIVELY "ORIGINAL" MUSIC & COMPOSITIONS ONLY. From 8:30 this will run & run... Message Andy Bradshaw via Facebook for any further info. ALL PROVIDED

Cancer Reasearch Charity Gig

Stefania Payne check her on Facebook as she is organising this one. Feat. "Mike Happninboy" + "Mike Only" Total Blues Explosion. Dangerous Brian may well do a bit of magic other than on his 'cheese grinder' for this one. Come along get involved!

HEAVY FUEL THURSDAY LAST I.T.M.

HEAVY FUEL The LAST Thursday each month HOST PETE HARRIS & BOB SAWYER. A Rock Jam Night where you can plug in & Play. Drum kit etc. provided. 8:30-LATE EXCELLENT NIGHT TO BE HAD! This is our front door if you are a band looking for gigs!

MAY 20

VINYL JUNKIES NIGHT
1ST THURSDAY EACH MONTH OPEN DECKS BRING YOUR VINYL OR JUST COME ALONG & PARTY




To more gigs in Harlow