The Herald, Harlow


The Herald, Harlow, Broadley Rd, Harlow, Essex, CM19 5RD. 01279 437965

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Wed 18 Sep - The Great Choon Robbery
Fri 27 Sep - The Blaggers
Wed 02 Oct - The Great Choon Robbery
Fri 04 Oct - Randydoorholes
Fri 11 Oct - Beautiful Dangerous
Sat 12 Oct - Wonk Unit
Wed 16 Oct - The Great Choon Robbery
Fri 25 Oct - SLAP
Fri 01 Nov - James Chapman & Bluemoon
Sat 02 Nov - Sorry not Sorry
Wed 06 Nov - The Great Choon Robbery
Fri 15 Nov - Repertoire Dogs
Wed 20 Nov - The Great Choon Robbery
Fri 22 Nov - Murder Of Crows
Fri 29 Nov - Hit Parade
Wed 04 Dec - The Great Choon Robbery
Fri 06 Dec - Afterlife Rock Covers Band UK
Fri 13 Dec - Beautiful Dangerous
Wed 18 Dec - The Great Choon Robbery
Tue 31 Dec - Yellowhouse

There are 20 gigs on this website.

Wonk Unit + Cherry & Peesh + DJ's Black Wax -Jockney Rebel

Saturday 12 October
What a recipe for a great night out!
All Ticket this one 5 ea.
Available at See tickets.
Just Type in The herald
& we'll see you here on the night!!

Sunday S H A K E D O W N


MEAT RASFFLE FROM 3PM
"SHAKEDOWN" FROM 4PM HOSTED BY MIKE HAPPNINBOY (BLUES)1ST SUN. PETE HARRIS

3RD

SUN. ALWAYS A TOP AFTERNOON SESSION. BE YOU PLAYER/SINGER OR AUDIENCE COME

br
/>
ALONG & ENJOY OUR MUSICAL MARKET PLACE... N.B 2ND & 4th SUNDAY IN THE MONTH

IS

KARAOKE (.)(.)

Halloween

November 2nd
Hosted by Sorry Not Sorry + DJ Jockney Rebel

WEDNESDAY

1ST & 3RD Each Month Acoustic Electric Jam Host Kris Ambrose Aka "Chhon Robba"



& Guitarist Rep. Dogs 2ND Wed. Pete Harris Facebook Page available to book br


/>
your slot. PA PROVIDED KEEP IT "live" 8:30pm-LATE...

HEAVY FUEL THURSDAY LAST I.T.M.

HEAVY FUEL The LAST Thursday each month HOST PETE HARRIS & BOB SAWYER. A br
/>
Rock

Jam Night where you can plug in & Play. Drum kit etc. provided. 8:30-LATE br


/>
EXCELLENT NIGHT TO BE HAD! This is our front door if you are a band looking



for gigs!

Vinyl Junkies

VINYL JUNKIES NIGHT
1ST THURSDAY EACH MONTH OPEN DECKS BRING YOUR VINYL OR JUST COME ALONG & PARTY




To more gigs in Harlow