The Hop Poles, Enfield


The Hop Poles, Enfield, 320 Bakers Street, Enfield, London, EN1 3LH.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 27 Apr - Whitelight
Fri 04 May - Loudshirts
Sun 06 May - Rock your Brain-Charity Fund Raiser
Fri 11 May - DC/73
Fri 18 May - Cupid Stunts
Fri 25 May - 90% Proof
Fri 01 Jun - Enemy of the Lion
Fri 08 Jun - Rockface
Fri 15 Jun - GladRagz
Fri 22 Jun - Stonegarden
Fri 29 Jun - Allergy
Fri 06 Jul - Earthsign
Fri 13 Jul - The Runner Brothers
Fri 20 Jul - The Bite
Fri 27 Jul - The Generation
Fri 03 Aug - Electric Fanny
Fri 10 Aug - The Rising
Fri 17 Aug - The Gregory Gang
Fri 31 Aug - The Haunting AD

There are 19 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Enfield