The Hop Poles, Enfield


The Hop Poles, Enfield, 320 Baker Street, Enfield, London, EN1 3LH. 0208 363 0381

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 05 Jun - Saviours
Sat 06 Jun - Brain Damaged
Fri 12 Jun - The Curfew
Sat 13 Jun - Popscene
Fri 19 Jun - Rock Candy
Sat 20 Jun - Roundabout Zoo
Fri 26 Jun - Broken Bones
Sat 27 Jun - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Fri 03 Jul - Yellowhouse
Sat 04 Jul - Cheap Thrills
Fri 10 Jul - The Gregory Gang
Sat 11 Jul - Escape Party
Fri 17 Jul - Loudshirts
Sat 18 Jul - Joyrider
Fri 24 Jul - 90% Proof
Sat 25 Jul - Rockhouse
Fri 31 Jul - Fishing For Robots
Sat 01 Aug - Rippin' it Up
Fri 07 Aug - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 14 Aug - Memento
Sat 15 Aug - Odyssey Blues & Soul Band
Fri 21 Aug - Crashland
Sat 22 Aug - GladRagz
Fri 28 Aug - Perma Beast
Sat 29 Aug - The Blaggers
Fri 04 Sep - Rufus Stone
Sat 05 Sep - The Haunting AD
Fri 11 Sep - Tribe
Sat 12 Sep - Cupid Stunts
Fri 18 Sep - Charlies Aunt
Sat 19 Sep - Cadence
Fri 25 Sep - Scam 69
Sat 26 Sep - The MKGs
Fri 02 Oct - Kingdom
Sat 03 Oct - Tennessee boogie boys
Fri 09 Oct - Popscene
Sat 10 Oct - Nikki and the SwitchBlades
Fri 16 Oct - Cloned
Sat 17 Oct - Leech
Fri 23 Oct - Slam
Sat 24 Oct - Two Bob Short
Fri 30 Oct - DC/73
Sat 31 Oct - Roundabout Zoo
Fri 06 Nov - Gun Metal Grey
Sat 07 Nov - Cliff & the Stereos
Fri 13 Nov - Purple Haze
Sat 14 Nov - The Bonnet
Fri 20 Nov - Rock Candy
Sat 21 Nov - Mix it Up
Fri 27 Nov - The Gregory Gang
Sat 28 Nov - Strongbox
Fri 04 Dec - Fishing For Robots
Fri 11 Dec - Yellowhouse
Sat 12 Dec - Cheap Thrills
Fri 18 Dec - 90% Proof
Sat 19 Dec - Escape Party

There are 56 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Enfield