The Hop Poles, Enfield


The Hop Poles, Enfield, 320 Baker Street, Enfield, London, EN1 3LH. 0208 363 0381

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 24 May - Crashland
Sat 25 May - Rippin' it Up
Fri 31 May - Rock Candy
Sat 01 Jun - Ten Tonne Ska
Fri 07 Jun - Roundabout Zoo
Sat 08 Jun - Barnyard Junkies
Fri 14 Jun - Broken Bones
Sat 15 Jun - Equivalents
Fri 21 Jun - The Curfew
Sat 22 Jun - That's What SHE Said
Fri 28 Jun - The Rising
Sat 29 Jun - Scam 69
Fri 05 Jul - The Bite
Sat 06 Jul - Joe Henderson Jazz Band
Fri 12 Jul - DC/73
Sat 13 Jul - Simply Gray
Fri 19 Jul - Perfect Strangers
Fri 26 Jul - Joyrider
Fri 02 Aug - Tribe
Fri 09 Aug - Allergy
Fri 16 Aug - Perma Beast
Sat 17 Aug - U Watt
Fri 23 Aug - Charlies Aunt
Fri 30 Aug - Cupid Stunts
Sat 31 Aug - Rippin' it Up
Fri 06 Sep - The Natalies
Sat 07 Sep - Fishing For Robots
Fri 13 Sep - The Gregory Gang
Fri 20 Sep - Crashland
Fri 27 Sep - 90% Proof
Fri 04 Oct - DC/73
Fri 11 Oct - The Curfew
Fri 18 Oct - The Rising
Sat 19 Oct - Simply Gray
Fri 25 Oct - Roundabout Zoo
Fri 01 Nov - Tribe
Sat 02 Nov - Five Fold Kiss
Fri 08 Nov - Allergy
Fri 15 Nov - Joyrider
Sat 16 Nov - Joe Henderson Jazz Band
Fri 22 Nov - Slam
Fri 29 Nov - Charlies Aunt
Fri 06 Dec - The Gregory Gang
Fri 13 Dec - AWOL
Fri 20 Dec - Cupid Stunts
Sat 21 Dec - Fishing For Robots
Fri 27 Dec - Two Bob Short
Fri 31 Jan - Broken Bones
Fri 07 Feb - The Curfew
Fri 06 Mar - Yellowhouse
Sat 04 Apr - GladRagz
Fri 24 Apr - Purple Haze
Fri 12 Jun - The Curfew
Fri 26 Jun - Broken Bones
Fri 03 Jul - Yellowhouse
Sat 22 Aug - GladRagz
Fri 09 Oct - The Curfew
Fri 06 Nov - Yellowhouse
Fri 13 Nov - Purple Haze

There are 59 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Enfield