The Hop Poles, Enfield


The Hop Poles, Enfield, 320 Baker Street, Enfield, London, EN1 3LH. 0208 363 0381

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 18 Jan - Broken Bones
Fri 25 Jan - DC/73
Fri 01 Feb - Roundabout Zoo
Fri 08 Feb - Cupid Stunts
Fri 15 Feb - Charlies Aunt
Fri 22 Feb - U Watt
Fri 01 Mar - The Rising
Fri 08 Mar - The Gregory Gang
Fri 15 Mar - AWOL
Fri 22 Mar - The Bite
Fri 29 Mar - High Voltage
Fri 05 Apr - The Natalies
Fri 12 Apr - 90% Proof
Fri 19 Apr - Two Bob Short
Fri 26 Apr - Yellowhouse
Fri 03 May - Slam
Fri 10 May - The Revivals
Fri 17 May - Allergy
Fri 24 May - Crashland
Fri 31 May - Rock Candy
Fri 07 Jun - Roundabout Zoo
Fri 14 Jun - Broken Bones
Fri 21 Jun - The Curfew
Fri 28 Jun - The Rising
Fri 05 Jul - The Bite
Fri 12 Jul - DC/73
Fri 19 Jul - Perfect Strangers
Fri 26 Jul - Joyrider
Fri 02 Aug - Tribe
Fri 09 Aug - Allergy
Fri 16 Aug - U Watt
Fri 23 Aug - Charlies Aunt
Fri 30 Aug - Cupid Stunts
Fri 06 Sep - The Natalies
Fri 13 Sep - The Gregory Gang
Fri 20 Sep - Crashland
Fri 27 Sep - 90% Proof
Fri 04 Oct - DC/73
Fri 11 Oct - The Curfew
Fri 18 Oct - The Rising
Fri 25 Oct - Roundabout Zoo
Fri 01 Nov - Tribe
Fri 08 Nov - Allergy
Fri 15 Nov - Joyrider
Fri 22 Nov - Slam
Fri 29 Nov - Charlies Aunt
Fri 06 Dec - The Gregory Gang
Fri 13 Dec - AWOL
Fri 20 Dec - Cupid Stunts
Fri 27 Dec - Two Bob Short

There are 50 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Enfield