The Hop Poles, Enfield


The Hop Poles, Enfield, 320 Baker Street, Enfield, London, EN1 3LH. 0208 363 0381

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 23 Jul - Electrum
Fri 29 Jul - Rock Candy
Fri 05 Aug - Saviours
Fri 12 Aug - Recharged
Sat 13 Aug - Abacus
Fri 16 Sep - 33RPM
Fri 23 Sep - All Out Emo
Sat 24 Sep - Beautiful Dangerous
Fri 30 Sep - Cupid Stunts
Sat 01 Oct - Charlies Aunt
Sat 08 Oct - The Indie 500s
Sat 15 Oct - The Runaways
Fri 21 Oct - Afterlife Rock Covers Band UK
Sat 29 Oct - Dirty Sandwich
Fri 04 Nov - Yellowhouse
Sat 19 Nov - The Elevators
Sat 26 Nov - Its Not A Phase Mum!
Fri 02 Dec - Slam
Fri 09 Dec - Saviours
Sat 10 Dec - Fishing For Robots
Fri 30 Dec - Adrenalin

There are 21 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Enfield