The Horse & Groom, Braintree


The Horse & Groom, Braintree, 20 Rayne Road, Braintree, Essex, CM7 2QH.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 21 Feb - Backtrackin
Sat 29 Feb - Medicine
Fri 06 Mar - Retrovox
Sat 21 Mar - Hedgehog
Sat 04 Apr - After A Fashion
Fri 17 Apr - Medicine
Fri 01 May - Half Stoned
Sat 16 May - KIO
Sat 30 May - Recharged
Fri 12 Jun - Scooby
Fri 26 Jun - Solar 9
Fri 10 Jul - Backtrackin
Fri 24 Jul - Fleeced
Sat 08 Aug - KIO
Sat 29 Aug - Hedgehog
Fri 11 Sep - Retrovox
Fri 25 Sep - Medicine
Sat 10 Oct - After A Fashion
Fri 23 Oct - Scooby
Sat 14 Nov - The Stents
Fri 27 Nov - Backtrackin
Sat 12 Dec - Hedgehog
Sat 19 Dec - Solar 9

There are 23 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Braintree