The Horse & Groom, Braintree


The Horse & Groom, Braintree, 20 Rayne Road, Braintree, Essex, CM7 2QH.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 22 Dec - Hedgehog
Fri 18 Jan - Quod
Sat 26 Jan - Hedgehog
Sat 02 Feb - The Stents
Sat 09 Feb - Solar 9
Sat 16 Feb - The Jam Project
Fri 22 Feb - Iron Heart
Sat 02 Mar - 7786
Sat 09 Mar - Scooby
Sat 16 Mar - Lord Toffingham
Fri 22 Mar - Retrovox
Sat 30 Mar - Rumour Mill
Fri 05 Apr - Handle With Care
Fri 12 Apr - Cadence
Sat 20 Apr - Hedgehog
Fri 26 Apr - The Strides
Sat 04 May - The Stents
Sat 11 May - Backtrackin
Sat 18 May - ICY DEAD PEOPLE
Sat 25 May - Solar 9
Fri 31 May - Half Stoned
Fri 07 Jun - Frog On A Rocket
Fri 14 Jun - Beggar
Sat 20 Jul - The Strides
Fri 09 Aug - Handle With Care
Sat 24 Aug - Hedgehog
Fri 06 Sep - Solar 9
Fri 11 Oct - The Stents
Sat 19 Oct - Cadence
Sat 26 Oct - The Strides
Sat 16 Nov - Half Stoned
Fri 22 Nov - Hedgehog
Sat 07 Dec - Lord Toffingham
Sat 21 Dec - Solar 9

There are 34 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Braintree