The Horse & Groom, Braintree


The Horse & Groom, Braintree, 20 Rayne Road, Braintree, Essex, CM7 2QH.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 20 Apr - Dead Mans Hand
Fri 27 Apr - Old Street Rockers
Sat 05 May - Scooby
Sat 12 May - The Stents
Fri 18 May - Solar 9
Sat 26 May - Hedgehog
Sat 02 Jun - 7786
Fri 08 Jun - Iron Heart
Sat 16 Jun - The Strides
Fri 22 Jun - Beggar
Fri 13 Jul - The Curfew
Sat 21 Jul - Anything Else
Fri 27 Jul - The Statins
Fri 03 Aug - Solar 9
Fri 10 Aug - Adrenalin
Sat 18 Aug - Backtrackin
Sat 25 Aug - Scooby
Sat 01 Sep - Scarper
Fri 07 Sep - Fast On The Draw
Sat 15 Sep - Hedgehog
Fri 21 Sep - The Stents
Sat 29 Sep - 7786
Fri 05 Oct - The Strides
Sat 13 Oct - Frog On A Rocket
Fri 19 Oct - Iron Heart
Fri 26 Oct - Beggar
Sat 03 Nov - The Statins
Fri 09 Nov - Scooby
Sat 17 Nov - Gorillah Radio
Sat 17 Nov - Rock Dinosaurs
Sat 24 Nov - Solar 9
Sat 01 Dec - The Stents
Sat 22 Dec - Hedgehog

There are 33 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Braintree