The Horse & Groom, Braintree


The Horse & Groom, Braintree, 20 Rayne Road, Braintree, Essex, CM7 2QH.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 25 Aug - Storm
Fri 01 Sep - Beggar
Sat 02 Sep - The Class
Fri 08 Sep - The Strides
Sat 09 Sep - Lord Toffingham
Sat 30 Sep - Crusader
Fri 06 Oct - Illicit
Sat 07 Oct - 7786
Fri 13 Oct - Dawgfish
Sat 21 Oct - Hedgehog
Sat 28 Oct - Menumiteno
Fri 03 Nov - Avalanche
Sat 04 Nov - Dead Mans Hand
Sat 11 Nov - Solar 9
Fri 17 Nov - The Stents
Fri 24 Nov - The Replik8ers
Sat 25 Nov - Lord Toffingham
Fri 01 Dec - The Fadeouts
Sat 09 Dec - Storm
Sat 23 Dec - Solar 9
Sat 27 Jan - Hedgehog
Sat 17 Feb - Abacus
Sat 17 Mar - Stakeout
Sat 26 May - Hedgehog
Sat 30 Jun - Stakeout
Fri 06 Jul - Abacus
Sat 15 Sep - Hedgehog
Sat 06 Oct - Stakeout
Sat 22 Dec - Hedgehog

There are 29 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Braintree