The Horse & Groom, Braintree


The Horse & Groom, Braintree, 20 Rayne Road, Braintree, Essex, CM7 2QH.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 26 Oct - Beggar
Fri 09 Nov - Scooby
Sat 17 Nov - Rock Dinosaurs
Sat 24 Nov - Solar 9
Fri 30 Nov - Retrovox
Sat 01 Dec - The Stents
Fri 07 Dec - Quod
Sat 15 Dec - Scarper
Sat 22 Dec - Hedgehog
Sat 26 Jan - Hedgehog
Sat 02 Feb - The Stents
Sat 09 Feb - Solar 9
Sat 16 Mar - Lord Toffingham
Fri 05 Apr - Handle With Care
Fri 12 Apr - Cadence
Sat 20 Apr - Hedgehog
Fri 26 Apr - The Strides
Sat 04 May - The Stents
Sun 26 May - Solar 9
Fri 31 May - Half Stoned
Sat 20 Jul - The Strides
Fri 09 Aug - Handle With Care
Sat 24 Aug - Hedgehog
Fri 06 Sep - Solar 9
Fri 11 Oct - The Stents
Sat 19 Oct - Cadence
Sat 26 Oct - The Strides
Sat 16 Nov - Half Stoned
Fri 22 Nov - Hedgehog
Sat 07 Dec - Lord Toffingham
Sat 21 Dec - Solar 9

There are 31 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Braintree