The Horse & Groom, Braintree


The Horse & Groom, Braintree, 20 Rayne Road, Braintree, Essex, CM7 2QH.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 20 Sep - Frog On A Rocket
Fri 27 Sep - 7786
Sat 05 Oct - Rumour Mill
Sat 12 Oct - The Stents
Sat 19 Oct - Cadence
Sat 26 Oct - The Strides
Fri 08 Nov - Kio
Sat 16 Nov - Half Stoned
Fri 22 Nov - Hedgehog
Fri 29 Nov - Retrovox
Sat 07 Dec - Lord Toffingham
Sat 14 Dec - Scooby
Sat 21 Dec - Solar 9
Sat 21 Mar - Hedgehog
Sat 29 Aug - Hedgehog
Sat 12 Dec - Hedgehog

There are 16 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Braintree