The Junction Upminster


The Junction Upminster, 70 Station Road, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2TD.

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 01 Dec - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 08 Dec - Strongbox
Sat 15 Dec - No More Heroes
Sat 02 Mar - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 23 Mar - Strongbox
Sat 15 Jun - Strongbox
Sat 06 Jul - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 31 Aug - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 07 Sep - Strongbox
Sat 12 Oct - Mind the Gap Club
Sat 14 Dec - Strongbox
Sat 21 Dec - Mind the Gap Club

There are 12 gigs on this website.






To more gigs in Upminster